Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Reason is powerless in the expression of love

In her own words

I wish that I could say the words in my headline are my own but they are from a wonderful Rumi poem. I think they are wonderful way to start a new beginning. The sentiment is true, is it not? What adds more joy to life than a loving relationship? That is what I’m looking for – not cheap thrills, game playing, or just “fun” – I’m looking for a committed, serious relationship filled with love, respect, honesty, laughter, and passion. If you’re looking for something else then please don’t respond. Classy and honest gentleman out there - please read on! My friends and family call me a social butterfly. I’m outgoing, confident, hardworking, fun, and easy to talk to so I quickly make friends out of strangers. I’m honest and kind to everyone I met. That’s something my parents instilled in their children from a young age. My family is incredibly close, supportive, and loving. I mention them because they are a huge part of my life. My match would be someone family-oriented, respectful, and chivalrous. He would like staying in and watching a movie (especially a Scorsese or Coppola film) with a glass of wine, taking a long walks, and trying new things from time to time. And a man who protects others for a living (law enforcement, military, etc.) gets bonus points in my book. Also, I love to dress to impress, so my match would love to do the same. I believe the best way to get to know someone is, of course, through talking to them. If you think we might have what it takes to start a wonderful relationship then please tell me a little about yourself. Let’s see where this beginning may lead…

Her interests


Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Great Date Spots: Monalisa, Gitan, Evvita – Italian, Greek, and French cuisines are my favorites Vacation Spots: San Francisco, Lake Tahoe, and Capitola Beach Dream Destinations: Egypt, India, Japan, and Turkey


Heald College–Hayward, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

Movies: I am a mafia movie fanatic. My all-time favorites are: The Godfather, Casino, and Goodfellas. Just try to top that list! A music fan as well, I love Andrea Bocelli and Eros Ramazzotti. There’s much more on my list so just ask me.

For fun

On a beautiful day I love a long walk or a nice hike especially when the leaves are changing color. At night, I love to go see an opera, have a lovely dinner, and then a good conversation over coffee.

Last read

The last book that I enjoyed was “Proof of Heaven”. I do love reading, especially poetry. Maulana Rumi's is my favorite poet and if you haven’t been exposed to his work yet I highly recommend it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My family owns a business and I am a manager there.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Other
I am a spiritual person and I consider that an important aspect of my life so I would not be comfortable dating an atheist.
Languages: English, Italian, Other English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my associate degree from Heald College (Hayward, CA).