Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not what you look at that matters, it's what you see.

In her own words

I'm a pretty simple person in a highly complicated shell. My friends describe me as Loyal and Intense and they are extremely on point. I'm loyal to a fault and will do anything for anyone, friend or foe. I'm Intense and Passionate about everything I do and feel. Go big or go home. I graduated from UCF in December with a Bachelors in Psychology and a Minor in Criminal Justice. I work at a Law Firm as an Office Manager which I love. I plan on becoming a Family Law Mediator while working on my Psy.D. in Clinical Psychology specializing in Forensic Psychology. I work hard for everything I have in life and despite being passionate about work and school, I'm also passionate about life and love. My biggest flaws are also my biggest assets: I'm analytical, rational, opinionated, empathic, compassionate, and strong willed. I like to be serious, but I also like to have fun. My friends are very important aspects of my life, along with my dog Vader. I'm a Bud Heavy type of girl and although I'm not picky with music I generally listen to country. I love to read- but I LOVE my DVR and large collection of DVDs even more. I am a girly girl in the sense that I enjoy my makeup, dresses, and heels- however, they're right along next to my guns and camping equipment. I am a little extraordinary, but who isn't ? I come from a very unique family which I love and cherish, but I have a large need for normalcy, trust, and safety when it comes to relationships. Trust is earned, but respect should be given, both ways. I curse like a sailor. I can, at times, be a lot to handle, but I have a heart of gold and I love sharing it with the world and people in my life. I've never done online dating before, but I've heard good things, and I'm open to new experiences. Work and school take up a lot of my time, and although I have a nice social calendar, meeting decent men at bars or out-and-about can be very hard.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Beagle/ Boston Terrier mix named Darth Vader

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I work in the heart of DT Orlando and like to frequent the bars/ restaurants after work. I'm that girl in the corner with a book and a bottle of Budweiser. I'm not really a 'club' person- I enjoy being able to have conversations with people.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Vader. Life. Love. Food. Cold Beer. Chocolate. My DVR. Learning new things: cooking, crafts, outdoor activities. I want to learn archery. Volunteer work, random acts of kindness, meeting new people. Theme parks, historical sites, museums, theaters.

For fun

I don't have a lot of free time outside of work, school, family, friends, and my dog... however, I like to read, I wish I had more time outside of my school books. I love the gym and the beach. People watching, hiking, gun range, roller coasters, etc

Last read

Honestly, I read so much it's hard to keep track. I love the classics, anything philosophical. Anything related to Psychology, Criminal Justice, Criminal Profiling, Serial Killers. I'm a closet reader of Romance Novels- Nora Roberts is my favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Office Manager at a Law Firm
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish Baby: "May you always have walls for the winds, a roof for the rain, tea beside the fire, laughter to cheer you, those you love near you, and all your heart might desire."
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up Catholic, and with a pretty strict Catholic Grandmother. I don't practice Religion, however, I appreciate the value of it for those who need it. I don't need the threat of an eternal hell to force me to be the good-hearted woman I am.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in Psychology, Minor in Criminal Justice, Certificate in Crime Scene Investigation, and Certificate in Criminal Profiling