Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 500 miles of Cottonwood Heights, UT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you are not glued to a computer or your sofa I might be interested. Maybe we can fly to the moon!

In her own words

I love to play, work and travel. I love my jeans but it's easy for me to look like a goddess in a dress. I am most creative at night or while running. Sometimes it takes me a minute to shut my brain off.I just got back from Las Vegas celebrating my birthday and combined it to a girls trip where we saw three great shows. Guess I'm guilty of adoring anything theatrical. The Phantom at the Venetian was amazing. However I am still trying to wrap my brain around how the heck those girls can hold their weight on a rope in Cirq de solei with just their foot. Now that is strength and training to consider. More?? I live to travel and have lived all across the U.S. My role call : Ohio, Michigan, South Carolina, Texas, Oklahoma, Utah, Tennessee. I write songs and sketch in my spare time. I have other interests but lets leave some mystery! (yes i'm a southern belle).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Grand Cayman Island St. Tropez Key West Las Vegas Sand Diego Denver Boulder and Ft. Collins Nashville, Chatanooga, Atlanta Chicago and Boston Ideals: Ireland, Belgium, Spain and Greece London England for the pubs, coulture and soccer

Favorite things

Colors: Black n White, Red, Fushia, Aqua, Emerald Green, Bright Blue~that's enough for now Sushi, Thai, Japanese, Indian, Mexican, German I do have a thing for Spicy Hot buffalo wings Fictional humorous books, classic litertaure, Theatre!!!

For fun

Play the piano or my acustic guitar at my favorite coffee shop and sing. I love to trail run here in the canyons. I enjoy movies, dancing, and relaxing at a book store cafe. A I also like to go on road trips to some natural parks or great brewaries.

Last read

Emma by Jane Austen. Sure I've read it since I was in junior high, however this tale gets me intrigued everytime.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: French, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral