Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Schaumburg, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-30 in Illinois, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Accept the things to which fate binds you, and love the people with whom fate brings you together, but do so with all your heart.

In her own words

So, I am putting myself out there to meet someone who... I am driven and determined to succeed. I believe every day is a new beginning and should teach you some thing every day about life.I love seeing the joy of my silliness, kindness and sweetness and what it brings to others. I am stubborn and fiesty but also very sweet natured. It is also important to be apppreciated by someone who you love. I love knowing that when I go out of my way for someone, they show me what it meant to them. I absolutely love helping others and taking care of others. Innately I am a care-giver and love how good I can make others feel by knowing my help/support can make their day better. I can be a real hopeless romantic at times. I cannot help but adore cutesy stuff. I am a girlie girl but do not mind getting my hands dirty either. I love going out to dinners, dancing and drinks. I love surrounding myself with lots of people and laughing the night away. I love to go out but also love staying in and snuggling up on the couch to watch movies. This may sound corny but a boyfriend should also be your best friend as should be able to tell each other almost any thing and every thing. I am blatent and honest. I speak my mind and I believe honesty is very important. Communication is essential in relationships. I am an affectionate kinda gal and think actions can speak louder than words do. I love sports and follow the Bulls/Bears/Blackhawks and enjoy games. :) I also really enjoy music and listen to an eclectic collection of music. I'm open to listening to any thing. I am very musically inclined and play several different instruments. I'm also a real history nerd and love to explore and learn about history. I enjoy being active and working out 5-6 days/week. I like staying active and healthy. Makes you feel better! But enough about me!! I would love to find someone who enjoys the little things in life, challenges life can throw you and to enjoy one another and what they could bring to their life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pennsylvania was absolutely beautiful. I absolutely Chicago-one of the best cities. I love Florida, Mexico, Canada. I would alot love to go other places as well.


Harper College, Palatine, IL

Favorite things

Coffee, wine, dancing, art, shopping, basketball, hockey, football, jewelry, family and friends.

For fun

Working out, cooking/baking, cleaning, going to sporting events (local or professional) shopping, friends/family, dancing/singing, and traveling. I also love music and going to venues to listen, movies, reading and writing.

Last read

Private Games by James Patterson. Big fan of reading and read often.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an event coordinator. I plan an assortment of events from engagement parties, to weddings to birthday parties to bar/bat mitzvahs. I love what I do but I am looking to get back into Disability case Management.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian/Slovakian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I have become more spritual over the years. Faith is important
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree