Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 15 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Due to traveling a lot for work, when I am...

In her own words

Due to traveling a lot for work, when I am home, I find that I either make time to (1) recharge or making time for my friends, so I find little opportunity to meet new people. I'm a bit of an adventurer at heart; loving to explore the great outdoors, but I also love getting lost in a good movie! I loved going on hikes on the weekends and just enjoying the outdoors. I really enjoy roadtrips that ends up in the middle of a beautiful landscape scene - I love photography and I tend to favor doing landscapes versus anything else. I'm pretty laid back and easy going. There are days that I love to dress up, but a good pair of jeans is always comfortable. I have a great job that takes me all over the world (or just all over the States...currently in the running of getting to all 50 States!). I graduated with an engineering degree from Penn State and was lucky enough to get a job right out of college. I've been in DC for the past 3 years and love the city aspect and being able to escape to nature. Looking for someone to share my adventures with, but also someone who can relax and have a calm evening watching a movie. Someone who can keep up with my dorky-ness side of life (I've been to Comic Con two times and am bummed I missed it this year) and make me laugh. Someone who's honest, patient, and kind, but has a spontaneous side to life. I'm a little bit all over the map with what I like to do - photography, play the guitar or piano, learning new things, but I promise, I can find something fun in just about anything. Hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've lived all over the States, but my two favorite spots are Charleston, SC and Hawaii - it's just so laid back and the people are so friendly! And Hawaii had some of the most beautiful hikes I've ever been on! Abroad - I love Iceland and Prague!


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I love to explore and take in beautiful scenery.. I would spend weekends driving through national parks while in California and laying on the hood of my car watching the stars since there were so clear without the city light pollution.

For fun

Love anything outdoors, but I could also, depending on the feel of the day, spend a nice relaxing day at a movie or maybe even wine tasting!

Last read

The Game of Thrones series, Wild



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Half Korean and the other half is a mix of European and Mediterranean
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral