Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a structured kind of madness.

In her own words

-I'm hoping to move to the Portland area as soon as possible. -See that down there, where is says I don't want kids? That includes yours. -Let me make something clear, and I mean this: All of you 50 something/almost 50 somethings (This includes all you 47/48 , I round up, basic math) I am not interested; so STOP EMAILING ME. I find dating men that much older than me repulsive. -If you fit in one/both of these categories above but you find me just so damn irresistible and just HAVE to contact me anyway,I bet you think I'll find this a touching gesture, I'll be swept off my feet, and decide "what the hell! let's give it a shot!", Right? Right?!?! Yeah, no. The only thing this says to me is you MUST be illiterate. I am unapologetically honest and brutality blunt. I'm called feisty on a regular basis, I have a sharp tongue with a dark sense of humor, I'm obsessed with knowledge and intelligence is by far the most attractive thing I've ever found in a person. I’m on the quiet side but don’t confuse that with shyness, I can hold my own in a conversation. I wear Flowerbomb perfume, and too much black and I drink coffee at midnight. I like my alcohol hard (whiskey) and white over red. My dog is one of the most important things in the world to me and I will choose him over almost anything, period. He is my absolute, hands down, best friend. First and foremost, I do not need someone to "complete me". If you're looking for a submissive person, I am not her. If you also cannot handle a strong willed, sarcastic, person, I am not "the one". I want to be wanted, not needed, massive difference. I do not play games, I do not need to know where you are at all times. I don't care if you have guys night out, and, no I won't call you two dozen times when you're hanging out with your friends, I would like the same respect. You either find me "intoxicating" and "refreshing' and "need to know more" or I for some reason rub you the wrong way and you see me as completely negative (I'm really not but I'm not going to change, you're just not reading me the right way). I like men who act like men. I'm not saying don't have fun or goof off with your buddies, but there is an obvious difference between a man and a boy. If you don't understand what that means, move on- please don't contact me. I'm not much into TV, but I love American Horror Story and Dexter. As for music, I admittedly have bad taste.. Alkaline Trio, Circa Survive, Johnny Cash, Rise Against, The Tossers, Dropkick, Flogging Molly, some 70's rock that I have no idea what the names are.. You get the idea. As for the bad music comment.. Read between the lines, I put that there because most people don't listen to what I do, it was a disclaimer of sorts. Why would I listen to music I don't like? I am admittedly masochistic, but that's just unnecessary.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a pure breed German Pinscher (no, that not a mixed, or made up breed), he's a rare dog from the Black Forest area.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

New York City, Boston, the Appalachian Mountains of West Virginia. Being from the desert, I like to be in places that actually have climate and a range of weather other than "blistering hot"

Favorite things

A freshly vacuumed floor. No joke. Dive bars.

For fun

Museums, I am not an outdoorsy person, mostly being that I'm allergic to the sun.

Last read

A Man's Search for Meaning, The Illustrated Man, Heart of Darkness, and Kahil Gibran the Prophet. I read the news almost every day and the occasional fasion magazine, but that's few and far between.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Sicilian, Italian, Irish, Scottish, Welsh and Native Amerian. Possibly French and some other stuffed mixed in there.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral