Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | White Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
LOYAL-HEARTED,Anti-BS Conspiracy Theorist ;) Don't worry,I am attractive and smart,but down to earth :) I'm also a VEGAN ANIMAL LOVER.

In her own words

*LOYAL *VEGAN *ANIMAL LOVER * PRO LIFE *DOWN TO EARTH *CONSPIRACY THEORIST *NATURAL HEALTHCARE *ANTI-NWO *FAITHFUL *COMPASSIONATE *HEALTHY COOKING *ANTI-TRADITIONAL HOLIDAYS *PRO-CHRIST Loyalty means everything to me.Without it,I don't care how vegan you are or how much you claim to love God or call yourself a good person.Message me ONLY if you are a one-woman type of man who is interested in a devoted lover who will be with you for life and not walk out on you for superficial reasons;you enjoy healthy food and self-improvement;appreciate being at home during your free time and love an occasional night of dancing and don't mind jealous-possessive women ;) Also, I am seeking a mating partner for procreating more children ;) My children lost their father(my late husband) who died in 2009,therefore I do need someone whom they can see as their daddy as well(NOT a paycheck).You must love children and animals :) I also want to add,that all the pics I post are the NATURAL me without any make-up smeared on my face.Most women are embarrassed to post pics of themselves without any make-up,which I personally think is kind of wrong and dishonest of women to not show their true face being that woman can look considerably different with make-up on...this aside from the fact that I am totally against the mainstream "beauty"/cosmetics industry because of the animal cruelty involved.I do not believe that a woman's exterior beauty should be at the cost of an innocent animal's suffering and nowadays there are healthier alternative,cruelty-free cosmetics out there that women refuse to use only cause they aren't popular brand names.Just a thought..

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping




I have Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite things

Depeche Mode,Rebecca St James,Linkin Park,Jaci Velasquez,Sade,Mt.Eden,salsa,mid-eastern and oriental music.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am part Venezuelan and part Cuban,born in Miami and later raised in the beautiful country of Venezuela.I would love to return to live in South or Central America by the end of the decade :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
God-lover,coming from a traditional Christian background,but as Ghandi said "I love your Christ,but I don't love your Christians." I'm a sabbath keeper and feast keeper, but I do not like religious labels.Actions speak louder than your religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree