Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
love all, trust a few, do wrong to none

In her own words

Okay so everyone does the disclaimer thing, which up to this point I didn't understand why...but there's an abundance of emails I've received lately that have perplexed me and have led me to state the following: I'm a smoker and I'm not trying to or planning on quitting anytime in the near future. It's fine if you're not a smoker...I couldn't care less what you do. However....if you state in your profile that you don't want someone that is a smoker, an occasional smoker or is a smoker but is trying to quit....then why are you interested in getting to know me? Just sayin... People can tell, right off the bat, that I am very good-hearted and extremely honest. I'm very down-to-earth and real.I am confident without being vain. Very honest and caring, will be there for my friends and family for anything. Family is truly the most important thing in life. A dramatic sense of honor about me adds mystery to my personality. I am always the best dressed girl in the room. Cosmopolitan and sophisticated, I enjoy the best in food, art, and culture. I also appreciate a good amount of grit - and very little shocks me. I am competitive, driven, and ambitious. When I work I'm always looking forward to a positive challenge. I love baseball, playing and watching-yes I am from NY, yes I am a die-hard Yankees fan. I'm surprisingly handy and can always put together furniture and probably refinish a hardwood floor....probably comes from my Uncle/Godfather being in carpentry/construction and my Dad owning a hardwood flooring company, which i run for him in my free time. I also know a tad about cars, more than your average girl who doesn't even know how to jump a battery, which definitely is a skill I think everyone should know. Although I might sound like a bit of a tomboy at the moment, I LOVE fashion and more importantly shoes, as to which I have literally hundreds. You can probably see this in my pics ;) I love dancing, from reggae to ballroom. I like experiencing different things, from going to the aquarium, to a museum, to a carnival, to the new restaurant in the neighborhood. I'm very kind loyal to my friends and family...I love tradition holiday festivities. You may say I'm your typical Italian girl. I never asked to be born Italian, I was just blessed by it. "Being Italian, is not just your heritage. It's your way of being, your attitude, it's what makes you proud." I love making a sauce with meatballs and braciole on Sundays while listening to Frank Sinatra. Cooking is a very big part of my culture and I really do enjoy perpetuating all the traditions. I'm looking for the real deal....someone who is not afraid to feel, who wants that forever kind of love and will express it everyday and appreciate when I express it to him every day. I need someone who wants the relationship to go somewhere...naturally...but still wants to find the girl that he wants to spend the rest of his life with. Someone that is family-oriented. Someone who is dependable and responsible yet fun and spontaneous. In love, I feel the most alive when my lover is creative, spontaneous and never lets me feel bored. I want a relationship that looks to the future... one I can grow with. To sum it up in the words of one of the greats this is me... (she enters a room commanding attention, the best-dressed no doubt, with an old New York kinda swag): "A lady never leaves her escort...It isn't isn't nice...A lady never wanders all over the room...And blows on some other guys dice" ;) You are amazing in more ways that I can count, but why would I even bother trying because I know you're the best guy for me at my core. You're confident and have some serious swagger, but because we complete each other so perfectly, when we see one another shine alone so brightly, we can only seem to love one another that much more. You treat me like your queen and I treat you like my king. I'm not asking for that much am I? lol

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Cebu in Bay Ridge...Alabi (or whatever the new name is now) in the West Village, Babbo's for dinner...Coney Island...Six Flags!!!


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Favorite color is purple. Favorite sitcom is Dike Van Dyke. Fav food to eat is Spanish food...fav food to cook is Italian, because I do it so well. ;) Fav drink is a Tom Collins.

For fun

I love going to beaches, amusements parks, playing baseball, reading, long as I'm in good company anything can be fun! I love dancing and listening to music--I could be all alone in my house with the radio playing and dance for hours!

Last read

Last thing I read was "After the Trade is Made" very boring but great insight into the hedge fund industry



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Italian baby!!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Although it's way easier on the holidays and preferable for u to be catholic so I can have someone to go to church with (when I do go-lol), I don't require it.Just pls noone who's against dating or growing up kids at least half catholic.
Languages: French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University at Buffalo