Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see where this takes us.

In her own words

I'm a fun, confident, fit woman. I enjoy an active lifestyle. I love to be on the beach or outdoors. I am a personal trainer and pilates/yoga instructor. I teach yoga, pilates, spinning, Zumba, Barre.... I love to dance. Would love to have someone who dances as well but just trying works for me.I have a beautiful young daughter that's growing way too fast before my eyes. She is my world. Definitely the most rewarding job I've ever had. I'm very close with my family.I love to travel. Definitely would like to visit Italy, Spain, France and the list goes on. I'd like a little more adventure and spontaniety. A little bit of a thrill seeker. I'm looking for a strong, confident man. A man who can capture my heart, mind and soul.A man that can be open minded and want a strong partner but who can also take control. Developing a strong friendship and communicating are key in building a relationship. Looking for someone who enjoys a healthy lifestyle.I'm looking for something more than just a play date.If that is what you're looking for, I'm not your girl. I'm goal oriented and always looking to improve and grow. I like to surround myself around positive people. I stray away from negativity. Life is too short. I try and live life in the present. Trying to put yesterday behind and learn from it and not stress about tomorrow because it is not guaranteed.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well, living in SWFL - obviously the beach. My most frequented place is the gym. I can't wait to go overseas to Europe. I definitely want to try skiing and snowboarding.

Favorite things

I love dark chocolate, sushi, raspberries, and water. I live in lululemon clothes - yoga pants, tank tops & flip flops - work clothes ;) I don't watch much TV. Shopping is fun. I love to get dolled up but spend most of my time casual.

For fun

I love the outdoors. I enjoy doing anything that gets the endorphins kicking like dancing, running, spinning, pilates, yoga. Enjoy going to the movies, concerts and to the phil.

Last read

Think and Grow Rich, Hunger Games, Lots of Pilates, fitness books and mags, Kite Runner, The Four Agreements, The Alchemist, The Traveler's Gift, The Bible, Five People you Meet in Heaven, Tuesdays with Morrie, Dr. Seuss



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Personal trainer, pilates/yoga instructor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral