Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My light shines bright....wear your shades

In her own words

Super fun loving! witty, sarcastic, sometimes with a fiery and funny side. Caring and considerate, I try to be a better me everyday. One of my "stress free" regimes is, adopting the principles of The Four Agreements, which is sometimes a serious challenge. Goodness! I'm looking for someone who matches my passion for true love and life.......(too much?).... and who wants to be my strong, committed, teammate and partner on this journey. (still too much??) I think its about encouraging your loved ones toward their goals, and I would like someone who wants to be my cheerleader as well; every superwoman needs her superman, just as much as he needs her. I'll leave the rest about my love for a solid Dj and my good dancing shoes, for intimate conversation. ..........-That was a joke - I've never been a good "sales man" I'm not 'selling' you on my worth as a woman. If I didn't mention it, doesn't mean that I don't posses the quality, you may just have to meet me. And boy o boy when you do!! ....however, I won't place my bet on my beauty. Do I really 'intimidate' most of the men that I'm attracted to...?? you guys are intimidated by lil ol' me??? I'm a ball of great energy and fun, thus I'm awaiting the man that knows not to let me get away. I'm a bit if a hopeless romantic, so I believe that he's coming soon. He may not be on "here," but at least match paid for me to find out; they believe too! So am I "too much," asking for "too much," or are you just not that into me....? Let me know! :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

His name is Peanut he's the cutest 15lb Yorkie you've ever seen!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Most times, my house. Its cozy, tons of fun and relaxing all at the same time. I also love traveling and learning about different cultures.

Favorite things

Love to laugh, love my mama, love dining, my friends, my lip gloss, lovin' life, Love loved loved!!! the show - Girlfriends!!!

For fun

relaxing, cocktails, dancing, reading, shopping, cooking, movies, walking in the rain, traveling, road-trips, sporting events, picnics....probably sorta kinda in that order...

Last read

Wishes Fulfilled, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, The Power of Now, How to Win Friends and Influence People, The Four Agreements



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a published and working artist; model, actor, host, and owner of a media company. I'm a fitness professional by day. I make time for all that's important to me.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a JamaiCAN! not a JamaiCan't ;-)
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God is my rock. I look to Him for guidance, protection, and love. It is very important for my partner to have a faith-based relationship with God, Buddha, Yahweh - whomever his/her name, a higher power.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a science degree in Kiniesiology