Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | North Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Good things...small packages

In her own words

When you first meet me you'll notice that I'm a woman with a great outlook on life, an outgoing personality and a great sense of humor. I'm pretty petite, but have learned good things come in small packages and I'm proof of that! I'm lucky enough to be working in a field that I'm truly passionate about. My career is challenging and rewarding and keeps me striving toward even higher goals. Ideally I'd like to find a match who is also career and goal-oriented. Someone who is great at what they do is always impressive. I have a bit of an adventurous streak and like to get out and explore new places and things every chance I get. Living life to the fullest is important to me, so I know to take time out to just relax and appreciate the simple things—that's what brings me the most joy. I run a meetup group for dog owners to hike together every weekend with their dogs off leash. Ideally, I'd like to find someone who doesn't mind coming along for a few miles. My match should be a bit of an adrenaline junkie as well. Hope you can keep up with me! A few fun facts about me: I'll sing along to the radio when the mood strikes me, I'm an iPod fanatic and rarely have a music-free moment and when it comes to my music I can rock out to anything from hip-hop to classic rock (esp. love Queen), my taste in movies is just as diverse, but classics from the 50s and 60s have a special place in my heart. In case you're not sold quite yet I'm a great cook and love trying out new recipes no matter how crazy. Maybe you can tell me how the next one turns out! As a partner I'm very open and communicative and believe this is key to any successful relationship. I want my partner to have complete faith in me and know that I will always be there for him whether times are good or we're going through a rough patch. By working together and talking things out there's nothing we can't get through and I believe anything worth holding onto takes some work—I'm willing to put it in and hope he will be too. Initially, I'm really attracted to the man's man, who's outgoing but I know what's really important is a great personality. That is and always will be number one for me. I want to meet someone who can make me laugh without even trying and carry on a conversation about important topics or just go off on a rant about nothing, yet somehow still keeps me engaged. Basically, I'm in a great place in my life and see it as an open book. Now I just need to find that special someone who will help me fill the pages—who knows it may be you! If you think we'd hit it off I'd love to hear from you. Send me an email and let's get to know each other better

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I'm an animal lover and I currently have a cat and a Valley Bulldog (Boxer Bulldog mix).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm and tropical is high on the list. I like to hang out at a local pub and grab some drinks with great friends. I've been to some pretty amazing places like France and Ireland—not done with Europe and am planning another trip soon.


Quinnipiac University, Hamden, CT

Favorite things

Musically my taste is diverse and I go for everything except country and heavy metal. I love comedies like The Office and It's Always Sunny. I'm a foodie and know some amazing hole in the wall places that serve the best food ever!

For fun

I love to stay active, especially if it gets me out in the sun... horseback riding, hiking or kayaking! Working out is important to me; I'm big on yoga and Pilates, but if a Pat's game is on you'll find me parked in front of the biggest TV.

Last read

Recently I have discovered the author Liane Morarity and I'm working my way through her collection.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Corporate/Securities/Governance Paralegal for a rapidly growing real estate investment trust in Boston.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly Italian, but also Irish and Slovak descent. The Italian side is definitely most present in my life.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not bound to any particular faith and while I do believe there is a higher power out there, I simply believe in living the best life possible and being the best person I can. Basically I respect all beliefs and don't judge others.
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral