Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Medina, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A puzzle looking for her missing piece! ;-)

In her own words

So here I am on a dating website and I think to myself, "how did I end up here"? HA! I am putting out the word, Yes I am single, Yes I am happy with my life, and Yes I am looking and ready to find my other half! I am at a point in my life where I think it is time to settle down and I am looking for my best partner in life. He will be handsome, supportive, funny, loyal, caring, trustworthy, independent, a good listener, communicator, and my best friend. I could list a hundred more qualities that I desire in a man but really I want a true connection with someone that is strong and unable to be broken by any life's challenges that may come into play. I guess I didn't realize how difficult this was to find and decided that maybe I needed a little help finding it and I guess that is why I am here. I am the Store Sales Manager for a large retail Bridal Salon. I love my job and can't imagine doing anything else. I meet so many extrodinary people and I make their dreams come true! I am a very driven person and will always give 110% to anything that I do. I will always go the extra mile for others. I am kind, funny, supportive and loyal. I have been told that I am a goofball at is completely true! Enough about me..I could list a million qualities and attributes that make me a great person but I am looking to hear about YOU...the person who is reading!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a handome Boxer named ROCKY! He is a loving happy dog that loves as much attention as he can get!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go out for a nice I am not really in to the bar/club scene but it is nice to go to a smaller sports bar or martini bar for good friends/conversations.

Favorite things

Ask me! There is too much to write within 250 characters!

For fun

In what little free time I have from my job, I enjoy any time of activites and am always willing to try something new. I enjoy spending time with my friends, my dog, going to sporting events, concerts, spending time with friends and family, etc.

Last read

Not much of a reader



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work a very rewarding beautiful job and make dreams come true on a daily basis. I couldn't imagine it any other way. It is demanding of my schedule sometimes but I still love it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a 3 way mix of Italian, German, and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I go to church when I can. I am a spritual person but not vey religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference