Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Warren, OH, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the number of moments that take our breath away.

In her own words

I like to live life to the fullest. I'm genuine, easy going, have a positive attitude and absolutely love to laugh. I'm looking for someone who can compliment those same attributes. I've had my time in the social scene in the hopes of meeting someone and through time I've realized that I'm probably not going to meet that special someone at a bar, so that's why I'm on here. I'm interested in meeting someone that's honest, genuine, caring, enjoys life and is looking forward to something that could grow into something. I'm a firm believer that honesty, trust and respect for one another are the keys to a successful relationship. If you have that, I think communication and compromise just come natural. I appreciate someone who I can laugh with and just be myself. I can be serious, yet act like a goof when the time is appropriate. In the monotonous daily grind of life, I think small gestures are nice to show appreciation for one another. I definitely try to be creative to keep the chemistry and passion alive! Family and good friends are also very important to me and I love to spend time with them. I'm not one to be controlling and think it's definitely important to maintain friendships while in a serious relationship. I love to spend time with my partner, but also think it's healthy to have some independent time with friends. Sometimes being away from one another, makes you appreciate and excited to be with that person even more! I'm easy-going, so I enjoy going out for a nice dinner, going to concerts sports events, while feeling just as comfortable spending an evening at home, watching a movie and having a relaxing time. Grand or simple, I can do both. I love to travel...especially if it involves a beach! :) I could go on and on, but I'll save the rest for conversation. Good luck out there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled the whole U.S., including Canada and Asia for work. I'd love to do more traveling via vacation, instead of work. I'd really like to see Europe and always love beautiful beach vacations.


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

I love dancing, so ANY type of dancing and music excites me. I love food too, so I enjoy going to different restaurants to try different ethnic foods. I'm very easy to get along with, so I'm usually up for anything!

For fun

Im social & always up for something. I LOVE TO DANCE, like sports, like attending sporting events, concerts & like to sightsee when Im traveling. There are times when just relaxing with that special someone is perfect after a long travel stint.

Last read

I'm a magazine reader. Since I travel so much for work, I catch up on the latest things via magazines or the newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm in medical sales/tech support
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral