Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey Hey hey.. she's a good girl!

In her own words

Hi! I'm Bella, 31 yrs young, 6ft, 165 pnds. European and proud, I'm born and raised in The Netherlands, I have this weird accent lil up north/ lil southern and mixed in that European tongue: p Anyway I'm very new at this... So don't know really what to say, I'm spontaneous, like to be surprised, down to earth, cant really stand drama, I'm an optimist, everything is possible, I love to travel, daytrips, weekend getaways, vacations, nothing is impossible. I'mthe type that thinks about a trip and decide to go a day later... I'ma very hardworker, maybe a lil workaholic... Social butterfly, love meeting new people and having conversations, I like my down time, hang out and chill at the beaches, or a spot where we can see the skyline, or on top of the car watchin the stars, going to a music festival :) Oh yeah I'm klumbsy, just a lil bit... But I laugh it off, lil crazy at times, I'm a chocolate freak, nothing makes my day more then a piece of good real (Belgium) chocolate: ) I do have bad habits... I aint an angel, tell u about those later :) I guess this covers me pretty well:) Looking for a nice, positive, sweet, athletic build, fun, spontaneous, hardworking, goal oriented, outgoing, with a down to earth, straight up attitude, (goodlooking) men, not a boy. Got to be secure, dont care what others say sometimes, good communication style talks but listen and accept others opinions and views. Likes to be outdoors, likes to travel. Knows how to treat a lady, and enjoys it. If you have kids, you have to have a GOOD relationship with your kids. Yeah a real men takes care off they kids, and I respect previous relationships. Got to have a job, I value work ethics alot. I dont care if its McDonald's or in a office, you have to be goal oriented and to reach that you have to work hard! Does it sounds like you? Flirt with me a lil, we might create some fun times!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hookah lounge, beach walks, traveling, driving, attractions parks, hiking, biking and

Favorite things

sons of anarchy, breaking bad, scandal, tru blood, thrillers, day/weekend trips

For fun

love to watch a movie, eat at local restaurants, go for a trip to where ever.. I been around the world, but I have couple more to discover...

Last read

world war Z, demons and angels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent
Dutch, the Netherlands , European born and raised in the Netherlands.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Dutch, English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
marketing degree from the Netherlands Europe