Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Uniontown, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

graduated in December 2008 with a Bachelors in Family and Consumer Studies. I find the greatest joy in helping others who are in need, I am a great listener and I really do have a big heart. Some things that I also have a love for our sports! I am a huge fan of basketball-I love to watch it and used to play, I also have played tennis all my life and have a love for it and also play on a league and I will watch pretty much any other sport too! Other then having a big heart I also have a great sense of humor and think it is an important trait in a guy(hint hint lol ) A guy really has to make me smile and laugh and if he can't take a joke we will have a hard time getting along cause I beleive "laughter is the best medicine". On that note...I am Italian and I am not afraid to admit but I do love to eat (hint #2 lol)! haha I would just like a guy who can be manly but is a gentleman too, I find that the most attractive. He needs to be able to respect me and what I believe in and be mature, but yet funny, because honestly if you want to talk to me and be rude and immature please don't bother! I want a man fellas not a boy! ;) I'm not trying to be mean...I'm just being honest, cause I am what you see here boys! I can be kind of picky but hey at least I am honest! If I had to pick one word to describe myself and my personality it would be...Respect I consider myself to be pretty independent, I like to do my own thing and I am ok with being by myself-I don't need a guy around constantly. I would like a guy who is the same way. You like to do your own thing, you have your own friends but you want time to share with someone special and to do fun things with. Hopefully that doesn't come off wrong-just the truth. If you are insecure and can't man up we probably won't get along lol One other thing about me if you haven't noticed already-I can be pretty blunt and straight forward. lol :) Bottom line is in the end I want a best friend but I want my best friend to have a life of their own too :) Within the past 5 months I have been involved with a personal training program at the gym I attend and it has been the best thing I could of done for myself! I love it and now exercise and nutrition are a big interest in my life and I continue to work on it and make it a lifestyle for me! :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My family has a dog but I do not have one of my own. I have considered gettting one but I don't have time for one unfortunately

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveling some of my favorite spots have been: Florida, Chicago, New York, London

Favorite things

Hmm well I like all music really! My favorite tv shows-Seinfeld, Everybody loves raymond,American Idol, The Cosby Show, All in the Family....I like the old stuff! lol

For fun

I am a pretty laid back kind of person. But for fun, I like to hangout with friends & family, workout, shopping, watch movies, doesn't take much to make me happy :)

Last read

I will be completely I don't enjoy reading. I like things that are realistic instead of "fantasy" type stories. I like to read magazines, newspaper but that truly is about it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and Hungarian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I have been raised Catholic all of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree