Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Just looking for someone to share all the crazy and hilarious moments in life that simply aren't as funny when you are alone

In her own words

I am a very determined and hardworking person that sets very high goals for myself. Although I have an extremely good work ethic, this in no way means I do not know how to just relax and have fun. I love being goofy and silly, and I love engaging in meaningful conversations with people. When it comes to work and school, I am very diligent, but in my personal life, I am a lot more laid back. I am looking for someone who is not intimidated by a woman who knows what she wants. I like funny, creative, intelligent men who can teach me things I don't know. I want someone who I can share things with, but still be my own separate individual. Basically, I think I have come to the realization that people are not meant to be alone and I am hoping that perhaps this will be a way for me to meet someone who is fun, but can also challenge me to get out of my comfort zone.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Louisville: Mayan Cafe, Jack Fry's, Havana Rumba (can you tell I like food?), Cherokee Park Outside of Louisville: Florida Keys, NYC, Chicago, Puerto Rico


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I love running and lifting weights. Besides exercise, I enjoy karaoke, fine dining, and just relaxing on my days off.

For fun

I enjoy going out to dinners, spending time with close friends, exercising, and watching movies. I have really begun to appreciate all that Louisville has to offer in terms of food, art galleries, and local shops.

Last read

I enjoy reading for pleasure and wish that I had more time to do so. I have an unopened copy of Netherland that has been sitting on my nightstand for a while, maybe next week.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a graduate student at a clinical psychology program. I also work part-time at a non-profit organization.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is Puerto Rican, my father is of Russian Jewish decent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a very spiritual person and feel there are many different paths that can be chosen.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral