Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 44-50 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
As Jennifer Lopez Song's Say's. "I WANT TO DANCE IN LOVE" And Now I Am Ready :)

In her own words

Happiness and laughter is my addiction. I am described by my family and friends as a beautiful,very positive,sweet,elegant,graceful,respectful, happy, kind hearted person. I look for a man with Integrity, Devotion, Committed, Healthy Emotionally and Mentally. That's secure of himself, Economically Established. That we together will up lift each other and accomplish all that our hearts desire. Lets make lots of fun and amazing memories. Are you my beautiful king? If you date women for the sole purpose of wanting to Touch, Kiss, and sleep with them. YOU BETTER SKIP MY PROFILE.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats

Ms.Chuchie my cat, has been with me since the year 1996.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to Israel, Paris, Spain, France, Egypt, Korea, Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Mexico, Canada, and some states in America. I visit Florida occasionally. My Match should want to travel the world.

Favorite things

I enjoy with happiness and satisfaction on volunteering with community service. From cleaning the streets,feeding the homeless, and spending time with the elderly at a nursing home.

For fun

I enjoy the movies,bowling,amusement parks,pampering at the nail salon,spa,sports,shopping,comedy clubs,viewing art work,visiting the museum's, road trips,I am wanting and willing to try almost anything once .I always enjoy every thing i do :)

Last read

(The Note Book.) That wil be my story one day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am The C.E.O. and Founder of The "Foxy Family" Am a Community Activist, I Specialize in singing The American and Puerto Rican Anthem. I work in General promotions.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born to two most Amazing, Puerto Rican parents that at the time were pastors of a congregation, and still are. I am very lucky. I love to live by my Morals, Ethics and Pinciples.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love and respect all cultures and religions. Our God is one. Be the best you are and the world will be Blessed by receiving your wonderful energy.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: High school No preference