Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing worth having is easily obtained.

In her own words

I want to be around someone who makes me laugh, displays that chivalry is in fact not dead, a gentleman. Old world manners and honesty go a long way with me. I want a genuine person, someone who is happy to be present with me; in the middle of a rain storm drenched and miserable, or curled up in front of a fire happily laughing and drinking wine. I am here for the real deal, I am not looking for someone to just hang out with. I am looking for real love. I am a kind-hearted person, I definitely wear my heart on my sleeve. I am very creative and giving. I love to bake and cook. I am just a genuine girl, hoping to meet a strong, confidant, loving man who I can grow into a relationship with. About me: Well lets see I am a mother first of all, I have 3 amazing, loving children. But I will not introduce them to anyone I am not really, really serious about; so that needs to be understood. I am prior Air Force, I loved being in the military, I was very fortunate to see 4 countries before the age of 21. A few fun facts about me: I currently have 4 tattoos, I prefer Bud Light to foo-foo drinks, I love the Buckeye's, I have a running 2 page bucket list of things to accomplish. (honestly I don't think I will ever finish adding things to it) I love learning, and trying new things. I am not afraid to get dirty, I love to be outside, I am definitely a motorcycle and truck girl, I grew up in Southern Ohio so muddin',shooting guns, chasing lightning bugs, and 4-wheeling are things I am used to doing. (Although I have grown a bit more clumsy,..unfortunately.. lol) Ummm,..I love chocolate; specifically black cherry truffles. I recently fell in love with Thai food, but I haven't really tried anything I didn't like, aside from most seafood. I love yoga, sitting on the porch in a porch swing, having the windows open while its raining,.. I am a pretty easy girl to please, I am not materialistic by any means, I could care less about labels, or diamonds.. I am definitely a no drama girl, I don't surround myself with people who attract drama,..or gossip.. I'm a huge animal lover and advocate, I earned the nickname Dog Whisperer from my neighbors because I was always rescuing and re-homing dogs, and cats. I love to read, I am always reading a new book. The library is somewhere I love going, as well as any museum or art gallery. I am working on my bachelor's degree, trying to earn the credentials I need in order to make a difference in the world. I don't just want a career,..or to make money,.. I am very passionate about being a part of something that is helping to make a difference; to improve the world my children are growing up in. I am a very driven person. I have been through some definite challenges, but I have learned just how strong and determined I am through it all. My background is Scottish, Cherokee Indian and Irish; I am strong willed and can certainly be a little stubborn, lol. I know what I want out of my life and I will not stop until I reach my goals. I'm pretty open and honest, if you want to know something ask.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I am a huge animal lover, and advocate. I love cats,..dogs,.. I really want to get an English bulldog,.. they're just so ugly their cute.. lol all those wrinkles.. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the simplicity of Tennessee and North Carolina. I love new places, new restaurants, and new experiences. My favorite countries so far are the Scotland, UK, and Norway.


Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I love my 3 kids, music, books, coffee, learning new things, trying new foods, discovering new great wines, meeting new people, being held, walking hand in hand, surprises, movies, simplicity, sweet iced tea, the smell outside when it rains

For fun

Movies, Museums, Working out; running really clears my head, I love yoga, swimming, bbq's, cooking, I love to cook and bake for people. I can sew pretty much anything I need, aside from clothes. I love painting, drawing, and reading new books.

Last read

Eat Pray Love, The Four Agreements, American Sniper, Argo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a country girl at heart, I have a warm personality and southern values.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe that God has a plan for my life and I believe that the path to God is your own.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have always been driven to have a better life, I have worked hard to be where I am.