Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Whitehall, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-29

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take =)

In her own words

HI! My name is Brandi, I recently graduated from East Stroudsburg University with a degree in Health and PE. I currently work at a daycare, substitute teach and am the head coach of a JV softball team and MS field hockey team. I played softball in college and grew up as a three sport athlete. I LOVE sports, watching them and playing them! I am a huge Cowboys and Orioles fan (please don't hold that against me). I enjoy going to Iron Pigs games, Phillies games (just b/c they are closer then the Orioles), movies, Country concerts (I'm a huge country fan!), fairs/carnivals, or anywhere where we can find something new and exciting to do! The occasional bar scene is fun, but most of the time I have more fun just hanging out, watching movies, eating ice cream, and cuddling. My family and friends are a huge part of my life and I am looking for someone who is ready to be a part of those crazy fun people I care so much about. I'm looking for someone who is ready for a serious relationship. Someone who is in to sports, can make me laugh, doesn't mind that I am a Cowboys fan and huge Country fan, is spontaneous, up for random adventures, doesn't care if we just stay in and spend the night together, understands my sarcasm and isn't afraid to be sarcastic as well, is not afraid of public affection, wan'ts me to hang out with him and his friends and will hang out with my friends, and is there for me when I need him (like I would be there for him). If you are at all interested and would like to get to know more about me send me a message, if not then best of luck! =)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one lab/boxer mix named Dallas and a plotthound/lab mix named Bailey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disney world, Mexico, Jamaica, Punta Cana, OCMD, Camp grounds

Favorite things

Concerts; Music- Countr; TV- Rules of Engagement, FRIENDS, Cougar Town; Movies- Horror Comedy. Food- Italian, PB&J

For fun

watch sports- baseball (Orioles) football (Cowboys and the Bulldogs) any softball and any soccer. Watch movies- horror and comedy. Hang out with family and friends.

Last read

50 Shades of Gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have my teaching degree (Health and Physical Education) but currently working at a daycare, restaurant, and coaching.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended East Stroudsburg University and received my BS in Health and PE