Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 50 miles of Sugar Land, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you love to laugh and enjoy life......I'm your girl.

In her own words

When you wake up in the morning do you think about being happy? I do. I find myself looking for my happiness inside myself more rather than in things, or other people this is a lesson that i have learned all of these years. I am not looking to be rescued, so please don't come to the rescue, I am looking for someone who is honest, faithful, fun, and who can smile when I walk in the room. I want someone who will be my best friend and who will support my dreams of wanting to achieve success in my life. I want a man who is good to his mother and his kids (if he has any) because I know that you will be by my side whenever I need you. I love my family. I am dependable and responsible with my life. I am very humble and down to earth. I can go from wearing the little black dress to sweats and put my hair up. I enjoy a good movie with good company. I am not the club type of girl, I do like to have fun but everything has a limit and my priorities are straight. I have reached a point in my life where I know what I want and what I deserve. I've made many mistakes in my life but I wouldn't be the woman I am today if I hadn't made them. I am currently back in college and plan to attend law school so yes my time is very limited but if I feel that you are the one I will go out of my way to make sure that you know how much you mean to me. If you don't have a picture, please don't wink, email, or ask me to call you. If you can't provide one with your phone, I don't think we were mean to be. Other than that, I am looking for that ONE man who can share my life, the one who makes my heart beat faster and skip a beat......I know you will find me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spain, Chile, Brazil, Italy, and other beautiful places to spend my life exploring.

Favorite things

My family, friend, work, learning, helping people, making people laugh, helping out a friend, and getting flowers........just because.

For fun

Movies, dancing, traveling, laughing, playing jokes on friends.....:) my fun side.

Last read

Fifty Shades Trilogy: Fifty Shades of Grey, Fifty Shades Darker, Fifty Shades Freed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am originally from Chile. I have been raised in Houston so yes I am a Texan girl. I love the crazy weather and traffic, I would not trade it for anything.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Karma is the law that every cause has an effect, i.e., our actions have results. I have come to learn that not everyone knows the true meaning of Karma. Think before you act or speak.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I am currently attending college and plan to attend Law School soon.