Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Bel75

39 year old man | Parma, ID, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hello, New to town in Summer 2013

In his own words

Hello! My name is Bryant. I am an artistic type. I enjoy writing music. I also enjoy learning and experiencing new things. I am close with my family, and I would like to meet people who value family and morality. I am a bit outside the box in my beliefs and expressions... I am interpreting the bible myself rather than adopting someone's interpretation. My beliefs are based off of the trinity, monotheism, and the sacrifice of Jesus on the cross to atone for my sin. I am pierced and tattooed. I have a cat named Tymeethecat that is my buddy. I have a very dry sense of humor, albeit even cheesy sometimes. I do not act my age. I love metal, bbc, cartoons, 1980s family movies, documentaries, horror movies, and Jesus. I am in constant pursuit of education to expand my knowledge base. I am looking for a woman who understands me to share life with. As hard as I find it, I am giving this to God. I have and probably will take this and give it back several times...but I am making a strong effort. I have an artistic core and my romantic side is getting anxious because I'm 37 and don't have her yet. I am giving this to God, and I guess I should say what I am looking for. Here it goes: 1- A woman with a heart of God 2-A woman who is young in spirit 3-A woman who is not small minded 4-A woman who would never cheat on me 5-A woman who will let me hold her close 6-A woman who will make me want to be the best man I can be 7-A woman who will expand "me" into the "us" that is the culmination of our "best" 8-A woman that will hold me spiritually accountable 9-A woman who will love me as much as I would love her I want to write different songs than I have thus far. I want my inspiration to be light that overpowers my darkness. I am moving to Idaho/Oregon this spring and I'm looking for my soulmate there!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

i love little 5 points in Atlanta GA, short vine in Cinci OH, soho in NY, NY...

Favorite things

my favorite things are music and art. i enjoy documentaries, horror movies, family movies and bbc comedies on netflix. my favorite music and bands are nine inch nails, meshuggah, radiohead, peter gabriel, faith no more, coco rosie, elliot smith...

For fun

I enjoy writing music, hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

i am currently reading the bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
i am self employed in IT.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
a bit Scottish, English, Irish, German, and i have some small traces of Native American... but who doesn't? i'm just an old-fashioned American mix.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
i believe in the implied trinity found in the Bible. i believe in salvation through the sacrifice that Jesus made on the cross in order for me to be forgiven.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
i majored in liberal arts at Jones County Junior College in Ellisville MS. my focus was on music and art. i went to a technical school for IT in Cincinnati OH. i enjoy learning and download lectures and books on any subject i am curious about.