Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Love for God Seeks the Same

In her own words

I could say that my friends describe me as a nice person, tall, funny, and loyal which I am. But I would rather tell you what I say I am. I am a nice person; I can’t seem to be aggressive even when times call for it (bad waiters, pushy sales people, telemarketing calls). I am tall, standing at 6’1 without the heels that I love to wear, tallest of my friends whom all seem to be about 5’5 or below. There is nothing like doing your hair while you have a friend right in front of you using the same mirror doing theirs. I love to laugh and have fun, and I love to smile, all the time. I am starting to train for a 5K and will be participating in the Warrior Dash (the photos are slightly old). I have not really exercised since my nephews first started to walk and get into trouble; running to catch them was my work out. However even though it hurts to lift the ice cream cone that I will eat, I will continue to do this. Determination and not likening to fail is a big part who I am. I love sports and I enjoy watching most of them. I have tried to watch golf and maybe I would enjoy it if I understood it, the same thing goes for NASCAR and bowling. However when it comes to football, soccer, and hockey, I could watch them all day. I LOVE OSU (Ohio State University not to be confused with Oklahoma State) and I could watch just about anything that they do. I am a loyal Cleveland Browns fan even though I don’t own any Brown wear. That color brown and orange just do not look good on me. But since they now have shirts in gray I just may start to expand my sport wardrobe. I am a Toronto Maple Leafs fan, I do like to attend Lake Eire Monster games and I will watch any hockey game on TV. I am also a loyal Liverpool Football Club fan, that is Liverpool, England and you guessed it, its soccer. However it is really hard to watch their games so I will settle on the Spanish channel to watch any soccer I can. I do play sports but I am not that good, okay I am not good at all. I trip over my own feet playing soccer, can’t run very fast, and have bad aim, but I still love to try. My nephew plays football so I will toss the ball with him whenever I get the chance. I tried to get him into soccer but football won out. I love hiking and taking photos. I always have a camera with me wherever I go; you never know when a photo opportunity will come. I also love movies of all kinds. Right now I have been in a cheesy horror or sci-fi movie kind of mood. You know the movies like a mix of a shark and an octopus, or killer storms, those kinds. They are fun to laugh with and groan at how bad. I am also addicted to coffee and Target. Good thing that most Targets have a Starbucks attached to them so my friends and I go there for a “walk” and enjoy coffee. I guess I should tell you what I am looking for in a man. I would like for him to be serious about what he is looking for. I am not playing around on this site and would really like someone who is also not playing around. I would like for him to serious about God. I am a Christian, go to church and I am involved. I am looking for the same. Looks are not everything but personality is. There is so much more that makes me well me, however I want to leave something’s for the dates.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I love all kinds of animals. I use to have dogs until they passed so now I just have cats. I have to have a pet of some kind that can be cuddled. I tried the whole gold fish thing, they really don't like to be cuddled.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Gorge, Old Mans Cave, and Cuyahoga Valley trails are some of my favorite places to hike. I am addicted to Starbucks and Movies 10.


Hocking College, Nelsonville, OH

Favorite things

I love to take photos of anything and everything. I love all kinds of music from Bach to Iron Maiden. I have to watch how I met your mother and Criminal Minds, oh and NCIS (both). I love the Chronicle of Narnia books and most of Charles Dickens.

For fun

I love to watch movies, drink coffee, shop, and go hiking. I love, love, love Ohio State University

Last read

I just finished a Tale of Two Cities and my book club book Recipe for Murder (not bad). I am working on Midsummer's Night Dream....I am not sure if I really like Shakespeare.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
my faith defines who I am. I will not settle for anything less then have some one who feels the same.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral