Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Always up for an adventure...After all it's all about the journey right?

In her own words

Hello There! Ok... A little about me. I've worked as a medical social worker for the last 10yrs and in this line of work, I learn everyday how important each day is and to try to live life to it's fullest and to be thankful and appreciate the small things. I grew up in So Cal but also lived in Nor Cal for a while. I would definitely consider SD to be my home though. My friends would describe me as someone who is fun, friendly, compassionate, loyal, and loving. Often times on the weekends, we enjoy sailing, going to local wine bars or restaurants in my neighborhood, hikes around the SD area, and just spending time together. I'm lucky to have a great network of good friends. And YES, I am one of those girls who loves to hang out in my sweats at home BUT I also love putting on a sexy dress w/heels and all too ;-) Here are some things that I'm looking for in a man...... 1) The phrase "Chivalry is dead" is BS in my opinions...I'm a huge fan of it. 2) Laughing is some cases really IS the best kind of if you can make me laugh, thumbs up to you :) 3) I'm a big fan of PDA, hopefully you are too! 4) Love nature and enjoying the outdoors (but I'm far from granola girl), so hopefully you do too. 5) I'm attracted to intelligent men who are witty and savvy with their that you? 6) Last but NOT least a man who is genuine, has integrity, kind, and also takes care of himself physically AND mentally... Do any of these things sound like you?? If so...send me a wink or note!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a toy Maltese named Marley :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling. Been all over the U.S. lived on the east coast, traveled several parts of Mexico, the Carribean and went to Brazil three times.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love music in general, my least favorite would have to be Spanish Mariachi, heavy metal and pop-top 40 stuff they play on the radio all the time. Anything else, I like...

For fun

Typically on a weekend I enjoy getting together with friends whether it's a wine bar, going for walks, occasionally sailing, anything that entails the beautiful SD weather.

Last read

I'm currently reading the second book in the 50 Shades of Grey trio (haha) and also reading a spiritual enlightening book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I grew up Christian and still hold those morals and values to be true but consider myself more spiritual now.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree