Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BeingSoClose

43 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I enjoy driving and am never shy to drive to...

In his own words

I enjoy driving and am never shy to drive to La to San Diego for a road trip or new adventure. Camping outdoors is fun but a movie and cuddling up might be more fun. I used to work in the wine industry and still have a passion for it. I would love to share a tour of my favorite vineyards with you and maybe we could pick out some California Reds together?” I am vary social and love people and dogs. I also LOVE the outdoors and spend my leisure time exploring the world both near and far. I love to run with my dog on trails where he can run without his leash. He is well trained even people that don't like dog love him. You must see him play dead or give you a high ten. Also he gives the sweetest kiss if you ask him and point to you cheek, it feel like a butterfly. I state I live in Irvine but I live in San Juan Capistrano because my office is in Irvine. Staying fit is important to me and I am a tri-athlete, a marathon runner and a of a cycling team. It’s okay if your Nikes have a little dust on them, but I would still love it if you’d join me for walks with my dog Napa down by Salt Creek Beach. He’s half Australian Sheppard, half cattle dog, and loves to run, so if you are up for a little running on the beach, even better! A bit of a travel junkie, I have been lucky enough to go to Asia and Europe. Italy was one of my favorite places. Have you been? I really enjoyed the people, and art, and it allowed me to explore my other passions as well… regional foods and wine! I used to work in the wine industry and exploring regional wines is a lot of fun for me. How do you feel about California Reds? I would love to travel to China and Japan next. Can you recommend any places I should see while I am there? Local road trips are also a favorite weekend plan and driving the coast with someone special is a great way to make memories. So, if you love a glass a wine as much as a kiss from a furry friend (and I am talking about my dog here,) if your passport is valid and you can fold a road map in no more than 10 steps (or better yet, just toss it in the back seat...let’s get lost together…) if you are happy in life and are ready to meet someone to share it with…let’s talk. Email me and say hi.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a well trained dog that is smart as a tack.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains and the beach is great also. I have traveled through Europe and Asia and looking forward to lot's more traveling.

Favorite things

I love to try new and foreign food. Comedies are my favorite but you can catch me watching a couple of dramas sometimes. Wine tasting is one of my favorite things and paring with a great meal is even better.

For fun

I like get outside and hit a trail with my dog and friends. Enjoy a team ride with my cycling team.

Last read

4 Hour Work Week



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a business owner of a marketing company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Christian but open to all walks of religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference