Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Luminous Beings are we not this crude matter

In her own words

I'm serious, silly, outgoing, blunt and sensitive but I have a wild side too. Some nights I can't fall asleep because my mind sprints through all the exciting things I plan to do with my days. I require affection, loyalty, passion, and love. I long to be adored by someone whom I adore. I need to be petted and held. I respect good manners. I use imagery poetically when simple words fail to covey my enthusiasm. My mind thrives on intellectual conversation and daydreams. I overreact sometimes and may need a reminder to be patient, listen to my heart not my head. I am strong willed, have an opinion, and enjoy a good debate. I love football, cats, children, chocolate, naps and sunshine. Contribution and service to humanity is my life purpose. I am ambitious, enjoy life and connections with people - life is what we create it to be. I am more interested in being with people than typing, texting or watching life from the sidelines. There is so much more so... If you are interested, let's exchange numbers and have a conversation on the telephone like we did when we were teenagers.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

A house is not a home without a feline. If I had a yard I would have a dog too. I have ONE cat and she is plenty!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In front of a fire. I also enjoy live music, sports, cultural events, finding new tastes, wine bars like Postinos and anyplace warm or tropical. I like to go places I've never been.Top of the bucket list: Mediterranean cruise.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

All music except Country and Western. Action, sci-fi and comedy movies: love Star Wars and any Will Ferrell. Also roller coasters, tattoos, thinking, dreaming, and kissing long,hard and OFTEN!

For fun

If football is on that is where you will find me. Inbetween seasons I'll be bathing in the sun, cooking withOUT a recipe, relaxing w/friends and their kids, sharing wine (not w/ kids!)and conversation or at family gatherings by the pool w/ BBQ, mmmm

Last read

I always have three books going at once. Last read was Manifesting Change. Now i'm reading The Four Agreements companion book and Leverage Leadership. Mostly I read to expand my psychological and spiritual awareness.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I used to be a teacher now I work for the government. A few times a year I travel to different parts of Arizona but I will only be gone a day or two.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is Irish and French, white skin, orange freckles, strawberry blonde hair. You'd never guess we are related. Dad is of Latin descent - black hair, dark skin, brown eyes. I comprehend more Spanish than I can speak; would love to learn Italian!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Which one is not as important as that you HAVE faith. I was raised Catholic, attended parochial schools K-12 and even taught Sunday school the first year I moved to AZ. I am open to all faiths and consider myself spiritual but not "religious".
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BAE in Special Ed. w/ an endorsement in Learning Disabilities, minor in Psychology, some additional undergrad work in Early Childhood Ed. My match does not necessarily need to have a degree but at least an equivalent education or intelligence.