Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | West Friendship, MD, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Youve never met a girl like me. ;)

In her own words

god these things are so awkward! soooo ummm here i go... i am me. thats the best description i can give. im fun, outgoing, crazy, dorky, loveable, hyper, down to earth, one of the guys. i love to laugh, and can be very sarcastic. if youre going to be hanging out with me, you have to be able to take a joke and make me laugh. i can be shy when i first meet you, but just get me laughing and ill open up. im an old fashioned girl at heart. i want a guy to open doors for me and pick me up for dates. even though i like being considered one of the guys, sometimes i want to be treated like a lady. the best description of myself ive ever heard was, i am the kind of girl you can take to a fancy french resturaunt and everyones head will turn when they see me in my little black dress. but when we are leaving, and your truck wont start, im the first one under the hood trying to fix it. im just your average country girl, looking for her prince in a shiny chevy to sweep her off of her feet. i need a guy who can keep up with me, but at the same time, is strong enough to slow me down. you have to be active and up for doing random things, otherwise i will lose interest in you really fast. i love to go on random adventures. i live one day at a time and try to live every day to its fullest. even if that means curling up on the couch and watching movies all day. i just read through this and realized i come off pretty boring. i swear im not! im just not used to these kind of things at all! haha oh, and im NOT on this to hook up. so if that is what youre looking for, dont bother to message me. :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have 2 coon hounds

Favorite hot spots

local bars/clubs. i frequent looneys south, union jacks columbia, and other local bars.

Favorite things

jamming out to music. country music is my favorite, but ill listen to pretty much anything. photography, riding horses, hiking, working on trucks, driving, mudding, curling up on the couch with popcorn and someone to keep me warm? ha

For fun

there really isnt anything i dont like to do for fun. but i am afraid of heights. so no cliff jumping for me! haha

Last read

a diesel truck magazine. i love trucks! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
i actually work for a truck accessories company. but im also a photographer.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
im the definition of a mut. swedish, scottish, irish, dutch, serbian, and lebanese
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral