Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Pedro, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for sweet girl who is ready for an adventure!!!

In his own words

I never thought I would be on this site but here I am, lets see what happens.... I am a very easy going person and can get along with almost anyone. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy making others laugh. I have a very close relationship with my family and they mean the world to me. Honesty is a huge thing with me and I not one to play any games. I have been extremely fortunate to be surrounded by a great group of friends through school and work. I am a really hard working person, but I also enjoy having fun. Whether it be a road trip, going to the beach, a nice dinner or just relaxing at home cooking and watching tv. I consider myself a true gentleman. I am down to earth and have an appreciation for the simple things in life, however I do spoil myself once in a while. I may come across as shy at times.. but once I warm up to you....look out. I like to goof around and have fun but I also know when to be serious. Sports in general make me happy, especially USC football. I try and make it to every home game. I love hanging out by the beach, riding my bike, going for hikes, trying to cook new dishes as well as old favorites. Trying new and different beers. Playing tennis with friends, dancing (especially dance central, best game ever!!!). Going to concerts.....I can keep going I am looking to meet a girl who is genuine, caring, intelligent, goal driven, and has a sense of humor, trust me you'll need it around me.. I trully admire a girl with a great personality and self respect, two very important qualities. I would love to find a girl that I can spend time with: travel, go to a movie or just kick it at home and chat. I am looking for my partner in crime, someone who can compliment me and visa versa. Someone who isn't afraid of being themselves and who lives life to the fullest. Some one who is down for the adventure and isn't afraid of pushing themselves a little. I feel that I have a lot to offer and can't wait to find someone special to share it with. I am pretty new to this online dating thing, but who knows maybe that special someone is just around the corner.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love Rotts, Chows, and Labs.....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy, Spain, NYC, San Francisco, Seattle, Tahiti, Chicago, Iceland. In LA I really enjoy a nice meal at a great south bay diner "Eat at Joe's", Father's Office, Chano's, Wurstekuche, and King Taco mmmmm!


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I really like all sorts of music to a certain extent. Love 80's music, Tom Petty, I love Seinfeld, The Simpson's, Law and Order, Family Guy, Soccer, Football. I love all sorts of food including Persian, Italian, Mexican, Sushi, Thai, Chinese.....

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach, catching up on movies, watch TV, cooking, spending time with family and friends, snowboarding, paddle boarding and resting.

Last read

Reading Lolita in Tehran, Inside of a Dog, Rich Dad, Poor Dad, American Cinematographer, Steve Jobs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in Film/TV production
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
I am Persian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Southern California School of Cinema-TV: Production