Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BehindBluEyes313

39 year old man | Buena Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 20 miles of Norwalk, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hello, thank you for checking my profile! I'm...

In his own words

Hello, thank you for checking my profile! I'm on this site, in hopes to find that special someone! My work scheduling really sucks for making being social possible. I basically work from 5pm to 4am Monday night to Saturday morning.. so.. as you can see, social evenings is not really possible. So, here, hoping this'll work out for me, and for that special you too! I could list the generic qualities of what I think I am.. but truthfully, that is only able to be decided upon by another. So.. for a quick list.. I'm reliable / dependable. Self sufficient for living expenses. Introverted, thoughtful and introspective. I have a quiet manner / demeanor of things, rather then a louder attention getting behavior. And I'm respectful in general. The rest, would have to be found out in person. I'm hoping to find that special someone just for me. Someone who's presence just makes everything great and more enjoyed. Even in just silent and peaceful times. Someone that'll let me be weak in them, and strong for them in our ups and downs. Someone affectionate, so I can be just as affectionate in return to them! And Someone open minded so we could discover fun possible adventures together! If you think we could be a match, please contact me! Thank you for your time and reading my profile! ATN please.. if in Ghana, don't contact me please.. if you're lying about location in profile, how can you expect me to believe you and what you have to say.. Sadly, first impressions matter a lot online. And if starting with lies.. well.. not a good foundation..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I'm someone that fidgets. So if around an animal, my fidgeting turns into petting. Needless to say, pets and I tend to get along well. I also like trying to find their spots that they enjoy being petted or scratched.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cabrillo Beach and tide pools. Fermin point par and lighthouse. City Walk. Irvine spectrum. Griffith park and observatory. Wilderness in general.

Favorite things

Music! One element I have to have around me at all times.. music! Catching the occasional concert of liked bands. Seeing movies. Rainy days setting. Night time settings. Biking hiking trails. Animes mangas. Late night drives.

For fun

Visiting friend on weekends. Movies. Listening to music! Long drives at late night. Biking and bike trails. Hiking. Relaxing with some tv, but not much. Seeing an occasional concert.

Last read

misc.web articles from msn homepage (it's how I get my news). profiles here.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
U.P.S. warehouse worker
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference