Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 7 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A Brain. An Athlete. A Basket Case. A Princess, and a Criminal.

In her own words

***IF YOU ALREADY HAVE KIDS WE ARE NOT NOT NOT A MATCH ***I do not know how to make this clearer. Hugh Laurie is my pretend boyfriend. Rachel Maddow is my pretend girlfriend. Ergo, I suppose I am looking for their beautifully brilliant, wickedly witty, insanely sexy love child...I love living in SF. I chose it. I will only live in the city. Lifestyle choice. I love love Radiohead and REM. I also love Wilco, Belle and Sebastian, the Shins, Billy Bragg, Morcheba, and the Frey. (Extra points if you know of and have a nostalgic love for the Connells...). I love a good vodka martini. No olives. My sister says I get intense when I drink. So be it. I am a feminist. I supported Hillary (and still do). I am very independent. You go girl. I am liberal. But not as liberal as I thought I was when I moved out here nearly 13 years ago. I stand up for things. To both the glee of some and the chagrin of others. I help people. I annoy people. I look a lot better in person than I do in pictures. I really do. I look a lot younger than I am. Everyone says so. My clients think I'm Doogie Lawyer. I think it is because my skin is very fair and I am petite. I watch tv. I love watching tv. I thought I’d get that out in the open. NOT watching TV is apparently is a point of pride for some here in SF. My current faves are Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Portlandia, Mad Men (obsessed), Veep, Homeland, Nurse Jackie, Girls, Shameless, Downton Abbey. I like to sleep late. I love warm beaches and snorkeling. I want to learn to scuba dive. I don’t really hike, bike or ski with the voracious verve that some on this site do. But I work out and look good. I'm a secret karaoke rockstar. Jon Stewart and Steven Colbert keep me sane on particularly brutal days. I have seen both shows live in NYC. I love NYC. I met Ruth Bader Ginsberg. We are the same height. My work is very important to me. I love fashion. I would characterize my fashion sensibility as a Carrie Bradshaw/Betty Draper hybrid. I have made a very concerted choice to do what I do. I’m not really an animal person. But I am not Michael Vick. I thought I should get that out there bc apparently many in the Bay Area deem a non-animal person to have the pathology of a serial killer. I think Tina Fey described my position best in her autobiography writing, "I have no affinity for animals. I don't hate animals, and I would never hurt an animal: I just don't actively care about them. When a coworker shows me cute pictures of her dog, I struggle to respond correctly, like an autistic person who has been taught to recognize human emotions from flash cards." So I will not want to sleep with your dog in the bed or anywhere near me. If that bothers you-move on. I'm not flexible on this. I love football. I've adopted the Niners, but I still root for the Washington Redskins (RG3). It’s because of my Dad. I think baseball is extremely boring and the players are often fat which puzzles and annoys me. I am cool and dorky and smart and sexy and inappropriate and sarcastic and sailor-mouthed/salty tongued, fiercely loyal and totally worth it....Lemon Out.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

deserted beach w calm warm blue water anywhere anytime.


The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Favorite things

TV, fashion, music, alcohol, politics, burritos, irony, snorkleing, sleep. building a law practice. no time/inclination to hike/bike/ski every weekend or "mother" a dog. i'm an urban spelunker and if i "mother" anything it will have 2 legs and not 4.

For fun

read the profile.

Last read

"Bossypants" Tina Fey's auto-biography. I've realized that I very well could be a Jewish, well dressed, blond, Liz Lemon (substituting the food obsession with fashion and martinis-but just as dorky and inappropriate).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Disability Attorney. Started my own practice. Work from home. It's draining (sigh); enlivening (yea); frustrating (often) and esoteric (what?). I am one of the rare happy attorneys out there in the world.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Southern Jewess. Culturally proud. Religiously wanting. I light the candles. I stand up when it's important. The anti-Israel sentiment in SF troubles me. You don't have to be Jewish. Just be a fan and okay with (if kids) raising them Jewish.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral