Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Nice girl looking for nice guy. REALLY!

In her own words

First thank you for taking time to read this...Well let's start with...I'm an easy going young educated, professional women who enjoys the simple life. I am humble, honest, intelligent and fun to be with. I am looking for someone who is also educated, intelligent, funny and ambitious. I graduated from StMU with a BA degree and have been fortunate enough to use it in my career to help families in need. I was raised by parents who instilled strong values and morals in my brothers and I. I look for these similar values in others. Are you one? I'm not looking for a hero on a white horse" to take me away from any situation, I love my life and just want to share it with someone who is similar in demeanor. I equally value spending time at home as well as going out. Balance is good. I like to cook and spend time in my backyard doing gardening but I also like to go to concerts, live bands and outdoor events. Currently trying to improve my overall health and career path. Working w a beachbody coach to improve my nutrition and strength and also accepted to a leadersjip training thru the chamber of commerce to polish up leadership skills and start networking my role w the military.. If you have been described as a "nice guy" and would like to pair up with a counterpart, send me an email. Thanks again for reading it ALL and good luck on your search.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I miss having pets. I use to own a small dog for many years, but with my lifestyle I feel it will be unfair to my pet since I am out of the house more than I like right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and do so often for pleasure or through work. I lived in New Mexico and Misawa, Jp. Favorite U.S. cities include Chicago; New Orleans and NY. Visited Hawaii and Disney World in 2010. And leaving for Chicago again in Spring.


St. Mary's University, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Love the Cove, Moroccan Bites, Pearl Brewery, Gristmill. Cooking at home. 80's and 90's music. I love watching old movies such as Sparticus, To Kill a Mockingbird. Comedies: Friends, Seinfeld, How I met your Mother, and SNL.

For fun

I enjoy walking and jogging on trails around San Antonio. Taking a drive to small towns and finding out what makes them unique is fun! I also enjoy traveling, cultural events, music festivals, and new restaurants.

Last read

I enjoy reading fitness and nutrition books about jogging and healthy eating; I recently joined Lifetime Gym and have been working out with a group doing the same. I also enjoy books by Joel Osteen, Dave Ramsey, and Suze Orman.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am fortunate enough to help families of the deployed. I love my job and feel I am blessed to be part of such a wonderful organization.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mexican-American. I am darker than the average Mexican so I get mistaken for being from India, but I like the novelty of it.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree