Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Huntington Station, NY, USA | Seeking women 34-43 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I just want to meet my 'everything'...

In his own words

How to not sound like every profile you just painfully read through? Well, I will try. I'm a easy going guy just looking to meet the girl I've always hoped to. I'm 44 going on 34, Sicilian/Irish and work for a Highway Department in Suffolk .I'm considered by friends to be a gentleman, funny and a romantic. I am quite sarcastic at times, but in that good natured way. The first five minutes, I'm kind of shy, but warm up quick. I am not the possessive jealous type, and children love me. I have a small circle of great friends that mean the world to me, and I love my family very much. So much for not sounding like everyone else.. I'm old school when it comes to values and manners- I believe in opening doors, telling you that you look great and contacting you during the day to let you know you're thought of.. One promise I can keep, is you will always feel cared about. What I am looking for is a nice girl to share my life with. After all this time, I still haven't found The One. Sounds corny, but it's true. I'm looking for is a nice, KIND girl , with a good heart and sense of humor. Someone who enjoys the little things- inside jokes, spending days together doing everything or nothing at all. A girl who doesn't take the world so seriously, and wants to be my best friend as I hope to be hers. And it wouldn't hurt if she liked watching sports with me to some degree- I will trade something in return. :) You know, most people think they know EXACTLY what they want in a person. I'm not sure that's always true .All I know is I want to be blown away, to brag to people about who I have, and taunt them about what THEY don't. I don't like the guys (or girls) that complain about their significant others. If you do that, you're not where you should be. There is way too much of that. I want to put the time in, and grow together. The goal is to get it right this time. I'm not looking to 'hookup' or run around. I want a girl that ends my dating days, and starts the rest of my life. I want that 'end of the movie' garbage they try to sell you. Sue me. I am prepared to scour the Earth for that person, but I hope I meet her before I need social security and a bed pan..:) If it's not US, then good luck, and don't settle for 'ok'...we've done that for far too long, don't you think? Believe, Lee P.S. Please be emotionally available, not married, not have a "psychotic" ex, and moderately happy- you'd be surprised what I've

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

i have a great big cat that's been my buddy for years...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not big on bars,but do like a drink with good company. Port Jeff on a summer night is great, as is Huntington Village. I love walking around in the city and visit Little Italy a lot. Also spend time at Barnes and Nobel.

Favorite things

Love restaurants, movies, all kinds of music & spending time with family & friends. Can't live without my laptop or Ipod, I love to read,& I creative write when inspired. Big observer of my surroundings & tend to daydream about the better days ahead.

For fun

I've been playing Hockey for over 20 years. Love going to restaurants, movies, great conversation. And I love my Islanders, Broncos and Mets (If you're a Yankee or Ranger fan, you've got some convincing to do, lol)

Last read

A little bit of everything....a few different books lately.I also read my Newsday and the New York Post, and am recently enjoying my Kindle Fire.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for the Village of Lloyd Harbor highway department. Great job, awesome hours, outdoors all day.Does kind of suck in the rain and below zero temps. but hey, someone's gotta keep the roads
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Sicilian and Irish, born upstate New York, but raised almost all my life on Long Island.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
While not very religious, I have great faith in to him and my parents everyday =) I also believe in inner strength and the strength of family and friends.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference