Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
There you are! What took you so long?

In her own words

I have spent much of my life focused on my career and schooling (University of Wisconsin-Madison and Indiana University). Still looking for that someone with whom there will be "mutual chemistry and clicking" to get to know and eventually develop a long term relationship. This is my purpose for accessing this site. I joke around and act like a kid every opportunity I can but am serious when necessary. I have a tendency to be sarcastic with some fairly good one-liners here and there. Regarding down time, I am laid back and enjoy low-key evenings and weekends at home with occasional outings to mix things up. In contrast to being laid back at home, at work or out running errands. I usually do not enjoy shopping. Rather, it is approached in the same manner in which I would approach taking off a bandage: do it quickly before I realize what just happened. I have been told that when shopping, I appear as if I am on a mission and may knock down anyone who may get in my way. That has yet to be proven...I welcome any takers on a speed walking race :) WARNING: Unfortunately, I have not been blessed with strong domestic genes (minimal cooking or decorating skills). I received the sarcasm and speed-walking genes instead. :)

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a shepherd/husky that I got from a rescue. I claim that she is a genius...looking to sign her up for Mensa. Why do folks breed dogs when there are so many homeless pooches out there.....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I don't spend a ton of time watching tv but it offers brain veg-time: Big Bang, 24, Blacklist, Vikings, Brooklyn 99, Office, SEINFELD (are THESE pretzels making you THIRSTY?) Games: Catchphrase-Bring it on! Christian Rock--Building 49, 80's, Bastille

For fun

I don't usually have a lot of free time but when I do, I spend it playing, walking, and working with my dog. I LOVE action, drama, and "make-you think" and say "what JUST happened" movies like: Memento, Inception and action series: Bourne, IN Jones.

Last read

I don't read much outside of work with the exception of Christian books for Bible Studies. Crazy Love by Francis a quick, must-read......



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in education.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral