Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Hellsgate, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Like to laugh and have a good time. Love beer and friends.

In his own words

I enjoy people who can make me laugh. Wit is always attractive. I myself am a goof. If you were to ask friends if I were a regular comedian, they would laugh at you. I'm the guy who makes corny jokes like your dad makes and that embarrass you in front of your friends. I was born and raised in upstate New York, about an hour and a half out of the city. I went to school further upstate in New York where I partied hard and worked hard. Now I currently work in the city for a mid-size publication. My departments E-commerce and I hope to do big things with the knowledge I'm currently gaining in the future. Outside of work, I'm a typical 24 year old guy in the city. I work hard all week and I typically party hard on the weekends. In years to come that "party hard" lifestyle will probably slow down but not quite yet. My friends are great and I'm always there for them. They can always count on me to go out of my way if they ever need anything. My personality is hard to describe without being over confident or without sounding too modest. I'm caring, motivated, a little OCD about certain dumb things that usually make people laugh (ie. squeeze the toothpaste from the bottom...not the middle, toilet paper unrolls from the top, and other unimportant things), and I take on a lot of responsibility and try not to complain too much about it. There is probably more to this but you can figure it out yourself I guess. I am attracted to guys that are confident, self motivators, stable/employed, and always down for a good time. I'd enjoy someone who has somewhat of a history in team sports and enjoys watching a game or two. Being social is important to me and enjoy other sociable people. I'm not into any sort of gay scene, and most (95%) of my friends are straight. If I can tell your gay upon first meeting you, I'm probably not that into you...(no offense). In a relationship I'd like everything to be 50/50. To me a relationship is give and take. I will give everything I have if you're willing to do the same.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

The bar downstairs. Walkway over the hudson and most hiking trails.

Favorite things

Beer, Friends, Mashed Potatoes, Comedy, Busy Workdays, Beaches, Palm Trees, Sun.

For fun

I like hanging out with friends, going out to bars/pubs not into the club scene. If I'm relaxing I like to watch comedy like Family Guy, The League, or any funny movie with crude humor.

Last read

I read if someone gives me a good suggestion. Not an avid reader though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and German...Hence the tendency to enjoy beer often.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral