Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Oak Lawn, IL, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Girl with No Dragon Tattoo

In her own words

The Twitter 140 character about me: Music junkie, often thinking (why aren't iPhone chargers called apple juice?), with a tendency towards fun and an affinity for pizza. And beer. So that was actually 144 characters, but the not so totally abridged me is below. A few things: craft-breweries, spur of the moment trips and laughing until I'm cramped are high up on things I love. I'm not (too) uptight, love my job, but if given the choice between work or lottery- I'd take the money and run. What else? Music, love it! As far as what music- I'll give anything a listen, but tend towards indie/alternative. Last two albums I downloaded were The Black Keys and Jack White (download- I hate the digital world sometimes. Have you seen the Cd section of Best Buy lately? Depressing). Of course with all this music listening I do love going to concerts. Definite plus if you're into concert going too. I live on the south side- don't worry not like the news south side, and spend quite a bit of time in the city. I work south so right now for me it makes sense, but change is always good. Of course there's lots more to me then this little quip, so if any of this sounds like you, e-mail away.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a rescue dog, Rocky, that is really quite awesome. A better name would have been sugar, but what kind of street cred can a dog have with a name like that? If you have a dog Sugar I appologize.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are many places in the Carribean that made me want to quit my job and open a tiki hut bar.

Favorite things

Favorites: movie- Memento; band- Killers; TV show- The Office; New Kid- Joey. The above is all loose and changes frequently. Well, except for Joey he'll always be my favorite.

For fun

I will try almost anything once and opt for lively rowdy places over quiet reserved places. Summertime I love baseball, beers, biking and the lake. Love water, beaches, but can get down a slope too.

Last read

I'm always reading something.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A little of this a little of that.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree