Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Live in the present. Be who you are.

In her own words

Hello! I can talk to almost anyone, but its rare that I will meet someone at a bar or the gym or the grocery store etc. And since I'm self-employed as a violin teacher, I usually spend most of my days around 9-year olds and their mothers...not really great places to meet singles :) So, I'm trying the online thing. I'm ready to find a long-term partner, but I hate the expression "settle down" because it makes me feel tired or something. Basically, I love to be active and go out at night, or try new restaurants, go to the Oyster Festival, loiter around downtown during Comicon, go to Mardi Gras at Gaslamp, attend Beer Festivals, Food Festivals, Fairs, Races, and any of the amazing things to do here. I love living in San Diego! I'm looking for someone who likes to laugh and have a good time. I'm a classical violinist. I love going out dancing or just enjoying the summer weather! I'm looking for something serious in the long term, but at first I just want to get to know you. I'm a very honest and up front person. I don't play games or get into drama...I am what you see and what you hear. I'm not looking for a one-night stand, and I'm also not expecting that every person I meet from MATCH will be a romantic connection. I'm not too much of a homebody but maybe that's because I don't have anyone to be a homebody with :) I love good tv shows, but I only buy the DVDs when a season comes out and then I watch it all at one time! I recently started a non-profit with a good friend for classical music education and string quartet performance! We have a passion for string quartets, and we intend on developing this program to educate the community and the young students. We are also working with another non-profit to start another orchestra in San Diego.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coronado beach to lay out, Pacific Beach at night (even though you have to wade through all the college students), Lamplighter for dive karaoke, Love to grill on any beach, La Jolla Shores for volleyball


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Favorite TV: True blood, 30 rock, downton abbey, homeland, game of thrones. I love classical music and playing the violin. I eat Mexican food, Indian and buffalo wings. I like to go to the goodwill and find weird stuff to paint or fix.

For fun

I recently have enjoyed going to zumba classes at the gym, though I feel a bit retarded at first. Anyway, I love dance music, and I try! I love hanging out at Karaoke bars, but I don't usually sing. I recently started liking beach volleyball.

Last read

Steve jobs biography, Insanely Simple (book about Apple), Switch (how to change when change is hard) The night a DJ saved my life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Self-employed violinist. I teach private lessons to kids, play in a string quartet, and I just started a non-profit for music education. I also do weddings and any other orchestra gigs that come up
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
All my education was in the violin and music. Go Florida State!!