Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Beedubs5

32 year old woman | New Braunfels, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles of Canyon Lake, TX

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No perfectly angled selfies...

In her own words

I have a sarcastic sense of humor and find that attractive in a man. I love to laugh and I want to be able to laugh with you. Just know, if you dish it out, I can too! I am currently in school majoring in criminal justice. I have a passion for helping those that most people have given up on, specifically juveniles. I am a firm believer in "As Christians we are to forgive the inexcusable because God forgives the inexcusable in you." I enjoy going to sporting events, running, dinner and drinks on a patio, being with good friends, spending time with my niece and nephew, being with my amazing family, seeing a movie...list goes on. I'm a personal trainer as well, so a guy who's somewhat physically fit is important. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me nor do I need a man to validate my self worth. I'm independent and I know what I want in my life and in a relationship. I am looking for a guy who's athletic, outgoing, funny, loves Jesus, is not intimidated by a girl who can hold her own, respects his parents, is a polite gentleman, loves to watch or play sports, has goals and challenges himself. I get that we all love our pets, but I'd rather see pictures of you then of your dog. Not that there's anything wrong with 1 or 2, but there are some profiles with more dog pics than of themselves. I like a man's man, though. If you get manis and pedis, prefer drinks with umbrellas, say your favorite movie is The Notebook, or wear t-shirts/jeans with jewels then you're not for me. If you've read my profile, do not wink at me. If your email says, "Hey there cutie" or "Hi, how are you?" You will probably not get a response...Put some thought and effort into it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like low key local places like The Pour Haus..

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

My niece and nephew, dark chocolate, running, working out, watching WVU football and basketball, my relationship and faith in Jesus, my 2 cats, reading books that are not required for school, reality cop shows, and red wine!

For fun

I love chilling at a sports bar watching a good football game. Go Mountaineers! I'm pretty low key so not really into the club thing. I really enjoy working out whether it be lifting at the gym or going for a long run. Staying active is my drug!

Last read

I love reading, specifically biographies and autobiographies. I just finished "Lone Survivor".....absolutely amazing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a personal trainer which I do part-time while attending school
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Scotts Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have faith in Jesus Christ.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in school with a major in Criminal Justice