Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this a whirl...

In her own words

I just moved to the bay area 2 months ago and looking forward to meeting new people in the area. A little bit about me: I am kind of geeky - I love physics/math/technology and enjoy solving the Rubik's cube when bored. I have a bit of an artistic streak - I draw like crazy, and I am currently working on a graphic novel (storyline is pretty whack, ping me if you want to get into philosophical discussions on the nature of mankind), Lastly, l love chocolate and coffee. I started making chocolate truffles as Christmas presents to mail to friends and it totally got out of hand. My best product is the caramel fleur de sel truffle. With these diverse interests comes diverse jobs, I have worked as a barista, a computer engineer, and an art assistant. I now work for a tech company as a product manager - designing user experience for awesome products. My friends would describe me as somewhat goofy, surprisingly laid back, helplessly transparent, and extremely loyal to the people I love. I am brought up with old-school Chinese values, so more than anything else, I am dedicated to my family - and I hope to find someone who shares that attribute. People I admire: Walt Disney, Raphael, Alexander McQueen and Bill Watterson - all people that are so insanely imaginative and created something so original that it will influence the art world for decades to come. My night-time read is Calvin and Hobbes - must have gone through it hundreds of times, but it is amazing how you never grow out if it, you grow into it. Other qualities I admire in others include humility, honesty, respectfulness, sympathy, and ambition to change the world. I am looking for someone with whom I can have deep intellectual conversations but also go do silly/goofy things to explore the bay area.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 15 year old pomeranian (old geezer) who goes by TT, or muffin-face, fuzzball & soon-dubu (Korean tofu soup). Love animals!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite place in the world = Swiss and French Alps.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Other than my family, my dog, my friends, and my teddy bear? Well, there are beautiful mountains, Renaissance art, chocolate, manga, and caramel covered popcorn.

For fun

I love traveling and I love hiking; hence, I love hiking abroad (feed both the travel bug and outdoor bug). I also love lazying around watching movies with friends on couch and just relaxing with a book on a Sunday afternoon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral