Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Pick me! I'm a great catch

In her own words

I'm a career oriented person that is looking for someone to laugh and share my life with. I have a big heart, I love to be silly and I'm very social and outgoing. I'm looking for something real and honest. This is my first venture into online dating because I figure if I have to pay I can pick what I want, right? I'm very enthusiastic about my chosen career, and am very lucky to do what I love for a living. I've met the rest and am looking for someone who can be my equal, my friend and my partner. If you do message me, please don't ask for my phone number right away, understand I am protecting my personal information and safety. If you are willing to email back and forth a little, I think I'm worth the time and wait.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a yorkshire terrier named SweetPea, yes she might be small but her personality is huge!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live in Chandler and down town is a place I frequent - I know a lot of the owners of the local bars and restaurants the art walk is great. I work in Old Town Scottsdale and there is so much to do and see up there as well!

Favorite things

I love reading, exercising, good music, food, and company

For fun

I spend time with my family, I like to exercise, read good books, ride my beach cruiser (when it isn't hot) go out to my local bar for a drink once in a while, anything fun!

Last read

I recently read Horns by Joe Hill but I am constantly reading, fiction mostly!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I'm an Esthetician
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I went to private school my entire life until I went to college and I am a Sun Devil through and through! After having a corporate life I decided to change career paths and now am following my passion of Aesthetics