Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Lakewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The difference from you today, and you 5 years from today, are the books you read & the people you meet.

In his own words

I'm an open book. Know a little bit about every subject, jack of all trades, master of none. I don't own a television and do not watch much TV. Some of the best kept secrets are hidden in books. I'm all partied out but don't mind going out to wet meh whistle a little. Not into clubbing and all that jazzflute. I drive, I school, I work, I independent. I'm funny, smart, have straight white teeth, tall, animated. More of a mountain person than a beach person, more cold weather than hot, listener instead of a talker, cat person instead of dog person, AM radio instead of television, snowboarding instead of skiing, imports instead of domestic, I have an innie instead of an outie. Don't watch or follow any athletic sports, well, the super bowl for the commercials. I don't have an arsenal of pictures because I'm not that into myself I guess, so will add them when I can. If you are curious just ask, I'm on this site to make friends first and not so much for a serious relationship but want to see what the friendship can turn into.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking




I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I have a pet rock...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The MOVIES!!! The City of Angels

Favorite things

Music: Classical, Deathmetal, Melodic Deathmetal, Reggae, Dubstep, Drumstep, Moombahton Movies: I love emm TV Shows: The Walking Dead, South Park, Family Guy, Metalocalypse, Frisky Dingo, Archer, ATHF Foods: love that too

For fun

The ZOO!!! Museums, Snowboarding! Shooting range anyone? Amurica! Six Flags Roller Coasters :-) The Movie Theater, bowling. Playing What The Hell Did Jessie Jackson Say every Thursday night. Golfing.... miniature that is. Hollywood walk of stars.

Last read

Propaganda By Edward Bernays, The Art of War by Sun Tzu, Origin of Species by Charles Darwin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Quality Documents Specialist and Customer Return Administrator at an Aerospace Company called Arrowhead Products. Company manufactures metals / composites material for military, commercial, and space applications.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly German, Grandpa was a quarter Spanish. And other European countries, Heinz 57 aren't we all :D
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Religion is of the supernatural that which is unable to be nullified or verified by science and is strictly based off of faith. No religion is better than the latter, yet followers believe such to be true. You can't love both God and money...
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an AA in Liberal Arts / Human Behavior from Cerritos College, I have hopes of pursuing a BA in Political Science if I'm accepted at CSU Fullerton in the Fall semester. And I've picked up piano lessons at Cerritos College as a hobbie. Soo FUN!!