Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm not blinking... I'm winking at you twice.

In his own words

I am known to be a clown. I am a simple person, but not to be mistaken with a simple-minded person. I enjoy the company of people and I often find myself being the center of attention because I love making people laugh. Most people wouldn't believe it, but I am fluent Spanish speaking and I really enjoy listening to Mexican music. I'm very family oriented and I have a nephew that means the world to me. I'm a college student working on my second Master's degree. I earned an MBA a few years back and I'm now working on an MFA in Film & TV Production at USC. If I could, I'd go to school for the rest of my life, but alas, bills and life won't allow me to do that. I would like to travel in the future aaaaaand I'd like if it happened a lot. I'm an aspiring filmmaker, so much of my time is consumed by that. I enjoy dancing -- been known to cut a rug from time-to-time. Though, I don't do the clubbing thing as much, but I do enjoy grabbing a drink with my friends and family and dancing after a couple. I enjoy boxing and kickboxing! As soon as time permits, I will get back on it because it's a passion of mine. looking for: Intelligent. Goal oriented. Fun. Committed. Family friendly. Educated. Caring. Comprehends my life goals. Trusting and trustworthy. Loyal. Would love if she laughed at my jokes, but would settle for her approval of them. Mostly, I'm looking to meet someone who can bring a good balance to my life. I feel that a woman who is comfortable in her skin, being herself, is the kind of woman that has the most to offer.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Video games

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the bar scene, though I have been known to cut a rug or two on the dance floor. DTLA, Downtown Fullerton, Long Beach, Hollywood, Los Feliz -- all have some of my favorite bars.


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Love school, love learning. Mexican food is my weakness. Some fav movies are Good Will Hunting, The Departed, Motorcycle Diaries, Amores Perros, Casa De Mi Padre. Some fav tv shows are Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, Homeland.

For fun

Nothing quite like watching a movie. Thoroughly enjoy hanging with friends and family over a meal... and if I'm making others laugh, it's going to be a good night.

Last read

I read way too many screenplays to keep track of. Books... I can say I've started quite a few and haven't finished any since I've been in school.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral