Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Edison, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
figured what the hell

In his own words

and beejay stands for my initials and what people call me..not what you guys were thinking about..pervs lol jk..Tired of the same old thing so figured I would give this a shot since it worked out pretty well for my friend. Just looking for someone who i can enjoy myself with no matter what we do. Sitting home or going out, or even sitting in an empty room with just us in it. That's the ultimate test. If you can pass that with someone, and not want to rip their head off or stick a pencil in your ear, you can get through anything. I'm super laid back and easy going. I dont really ever get mad, the only times I do is in traffic, and when the giants are losing, and when I let someone get in front of me while driving..and they dont at leave give me a little wave as a thank you... I hateee that.. I get along well with everyone. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I'm a big dork or goofball but I dont care because I always have fun. I'm super sarcastic but in a good way..You will call me an A hole while you are laughing. Always good times with me. I'm pretty straight forward and say whats on my mind. I'm usually too open with whats on my mind but oh well.I love dogs and all animals, but I'm def a dog person. Puppies make me happy. I prob like dogs more than most people. I am currently in school now pursuing a degree in food science. If we meet up it will def be something low key and on the quicker side..Just to make sure we are who we say we are and you arent a creeper or something...Maybe drinks and apps or something we can get involved in like a game or bowling...Something with a fast exit or big bathroom window in case I get catfished jk

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

i had an English bulldog that i loved like she was my child so if you think thats weird this is not going to work :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

id rather go to a local dive bar than a packed popular club where you cant hear sushi bars..the day when i can bring myself to sit on a plane long enough im going to head to austrailia


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

( to eat the color friends and family are amazing..fav group is prob linkin park but i listen to any kind of music camping

For fun

im really up for anything and every thing. i make my own fun so i have a great time no matter what i do..whether its out partying at bars or clubs..or just staying in and doing nothing..i do love being outdoors though..camping..hiking..the beach

Last read

anything by james patterson..just finished cross his reading choke by chuck palahniuk



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i work in the lab for an ingredient company. I am in charge of QA/QC, Product dev. and R&D. I make all the food and candy look pretty for you :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
mixed ukrainian and puertorican...can ya tell :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
mostly for holidays and special occasions
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Started as a chem major until I got my job. I am currently working toward a degree in food science