Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Take a chance

In his own words

I would like to meet a partner in crime. Some one who wants to be around me and is proud of me for who I am. If it's going for a walk, stoping by a dive bar for a drink, hang out with friends & family. I really enjoy the outdoors during the brief, but warm, Buffalo summer. Bocce ball and kan jam are my favorite summer games. Music is my absolute favorite thing in the entire world, I like almost all types and I could talk about it for hours on end. Also would like to meet someone who can handle my odd sence of humor. I have a bunch of tattoos and plan on getting a lot more. I also have a beard that I don't ever plan on getting rid of. I'm very easy to get along with. Love to joke around and have a good time. But I'm also more than capable of carrying on an intelligent conversation. I'm very hardworking and honest. I don't have time for lying or cheating. So basically I would like to meet someone who has some of the same core values that I do, and would actually like to meet me. I also know I'm not the most handsome man, but I'm honest, caring and I know how to treat a lady. So I guess if you are interested send an email.. Heres hoping

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Waffles, my cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Niagara Gorge. Dive Bars Being outside in the woods

Favorite things

Going for a walk with headphones on. Love all music, except country. Big Hockey fan, I try to watch all the Sabres games. Camping during the summer times. Mexican food is also pretty fantastic.

For fun

Music (Mostly the classics) Movies Board Games. Hanging Out With Friends.

Last read

Currently Reading The Gunslinger by Stephen King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Daily Operations Dockworker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish/German and a bunch of other stuff
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference