Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
One of these things is not true. Guess which...

In his own words

One of these things is not true. Guess which one. -I love to travel and try to be gone as much as possible -I just ran the NY Marathon -I love chocolate chip cookies -My friends and family could kick your friends and families Especially in a knife fight. -I hate raisins -I've been to 46 states -I would only go back to about half of them -I don't understand why anyone would enjoy kayaking. Trying not to flip over and drown is not a good way to spend a Saturday -I once signed a series of four one year NBA contracts -I never played an NBA game or was on a team -I'm as sarcastic as it gets -My Dad is Jewish -My Mom is Catholic -I'm confused -My mind works way too fast -I can do any mathematical equation in my head -I have only been starstruck once -I once had a conversation with Jack Nicholson -He was not the guy that made me starstruck -I love sports -I played high school football -I'm not afraid to admit I was average at best -I'm divorced -If you want to know why just ask -I'm an open book -My friends say I am a Vince Vaughan clone -I suck at spelling and punctuation -I thank God for spell-check every day -My name is Brian -I have no filter -I think Napoleon Dynamite is overrated -I live on Alki -I love my dog -My parents drive me insane -I wouldn't trade them for the world -My brother is a Coug -I don't hold it against him -I love Pearl Jam -I saw Nirvana's last US show -I've worked in radio and TV my entire life -I once hosted my own morning show -I was fired for an on-air stunt gone awry -I own an apparel company -I'm a huge Husky -I ran a half-marathon -I'm running the New York Marathon in a few months -I ran with the bulls in Spain -I think winks are silly. Just say hello -I used to be really good at golf -I love going to see live music -I went to a bunch of Grateful Dead shows when I was in high school -I get excited going into certain grocery stores -My first memory is going to see the Muppet Caper -Animal is by far the coolest Muppet -I can BBQ as well as anyone -I'm 38 -I act like I'm 14 most of the time -I think I could do stand-up -People that drive a Prius make me crazy -If you're not doing at least 10 over get out of the left lane -I'm from Bellevue -I try not to judge -I like board games -I am way too competitive to play board games -I know the secret to Monopoly -I know how to fly a plane -I don't drink coffee -I love Coca Cola -I haven't had it in years -Into Thin Air is my favorite book -If you're still reading this you have way more patience than I do. I would have moved on 8 minutes ago -My middle name is Aaron Now that you know a little bit about me shoot me an email if you're interested

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views



University of Washington, Seattle, WA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in TV.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Must be born on this planet.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up in a house with a Catholic mother a Jewish father and spent eight years in Catholic school. Essentially I mixed everything together and came up with my own set of values and morals that I try my hardest to live by.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral