Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a Bills fan. That's how loyal I am!

In his own words

I believe in friends and family because no matter when and where they are there when you need them. I am me. I am a guy. I like guy things. Personally, the best way to describe the type of person I am is to look up Chinese Zodiac meanings and read the Boar....fits me like a glove. I am a hopeless romantic. I do believe in love at first sight for the right person and chivalry. For this day and age it is odd, but rare. I believe hard work pays off and dreams do come true. And that bad times don't last. All in all I would like to find someone who wants the nice guy to finish first!!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My Gym because its where I can go and focus on just that instead of worrying about other things. Any local place that has a relaxing appeal to it, that can range from the river or even the Golf Dome hitting a bucket. I do like Bison games, cheap fun!

Favorite things

I'm a guy, I like food. Music, anything but newer hardcore/thug rap. TV Show, when I watch is Family Guy, Simpsons, and Rescue Me. Oh and WWE, gotta love the male Soap Opera.

For fun

I like simple things. Watch an old movie I may have seen 50 times already, or just play some Wii. I do like sports, anything but soccer, I just dont understand it. Go-carts and batting cages with weather permitting. Traveling is great too.

Last read

The instructions on this website. Mens Health here and there. I dont read alot, but I have read some good books like "The 5 people you meet in heaven" and "It's Not Easy Being Green". Yes, a Muppets book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I say other because its the most unrespected profession in the world....Over worked and under paid. My dream job is to be a paid Firefighter, preferably locally
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Raised but is now a C and E kinda guy
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference