Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just When the Caterpillar Thought the World Was Over . . . It Became a Butterfly.

In her own words

What I'm looking for: Tall (at least 6'2 please, mayyyybe 6'1), educated, funny, romantic, affectionate, open, easy going, and honest. Just a little of everything- that's not too much to ask, right? ;) I want to end up with my best friend, someone that will keep me laughing, someone that loves to try new things, and isn't necessarily trying to jump right into a relationship with just anyone, but knows that is what they want if it's with the right person. Now, on to my bio: I was born and raised in Michigan. I'm definitely a Midwestern girl, through and through, but have embraced my Cali side as well. I love my family and treat my closest friends as if they were blood; my family by blood and my family by choice. I'd do just about anything for the ones I love. I've been in California for twelve years now, so I've adapted a bit (hardened a little..?) but my Midwestern values are still very much at the core of who I am and how I interact with others. I like to go out and drink and dance with my girls and I also like to stay in with my dogs and some take-out. Things are rarely awkward for me as I can pretty much talk to anyone, but I do know when to listen. For the most part. ;) I used to work at a law firm in the City (SF), but now work basically seven days per week for a busy med mal defense firm in Sac. I also am totally addicted to spin class and go at least once per day and I foster dogs for a local rescue (I recently foster failed and adopted one of my fosters so I have 4 of my own dogs and between one and three fosters at any given time). My schedule is crazy busy, but I am open to dating and starting a relationship. I would say I'm more the relationship type. One of the best parts of being in this stage of my life is really knowing myself; what I'm looking for, and what does and doesn't work for me- and being comfortable dropping the games and just enjoying the process and meeting new people. :) I'm not a total girly-girl all the time, but I do have my moments. I'm self-sufficient and love Michigan football, but I also have more clothes and shoes than any girl could wear in a lifetime. Yet that will not stop me from shopping! What else... I'm tall. As I'm sure you've noticed. And I really, really prefer tall men. I only stress this because a lot of people I've heard from on this site have been shorter than me. Which is great. But not what I'm looking for. I have four dogs; a 14 year-old Bernese Mountain Dog mix, a 7 year-old mini dachshund, a 1 year-old small dog mutt, and my foster fail is a 5 month old great dane/Pit mix. They're quite the pack! Four dogs plus my fosters with attorney hours has been tough, but I make it work. Helps living so close to the office! Ok, now it's pretty much rambling lol If you want to know more about me, feel free to shoot me a message. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm not a big cat person, mostly because I'm allergic. Other than that, I love animals!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love the beach and my neighborhood (the Marina). Traveling, I've been all over but I loved Rome, Mykonos, Paris, and New Zealand the most I think.

Favorite things

My tastes are all over the map! lol I love peace lilies and good bbq and a great book and chicken and waffles and diet coke and reality t.v. and... well, so many things lol Too many favorites to name! :)

For fun

Now that I'm done with school, I really want to try to see more of the City. I've lived here for 3 years, but have barely explored! I love my girls' nights, quiet nights in, and going out to try new restaurants. :)

Last read

I really need to make more time for pleasure reading, and I have a ton of books on my shelf, collecting dust, so I guess it's time to pull them out! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God, but I'm still figuring out the rest, I guess..
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral