Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Queen Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking men 42-49 within 15 miles of Chandler Heights, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am almost never sure about what I want but I am always sure about what I don't want.

In her own words

A little about me. I was born, raised and lived in Indiana until 4 yrs ago. I lived about 30 minutes outside of Chicago, and I love that city!! I was raised with morals, principles, values and a good foundation, and I've carried those with me through to my adulthood. I have 3 children ages 7-14, they are good and respectful. I share them half the time with my ex husband. There are no issues with us and we have no relationship outside of both of us parenting our children, there is little to no contact unless its pertaining to the kids and then its pleasant and swift and it works for all of us. We've been apart for over 3 yrs now, divorced over 2. I also have a dog, an american pit named Zeus. I don't like drama or guessing games, your either in or out, you like or you don't. A direct straightforward question deserves the same answer, life can be complicated in other areas, this and dating won't be one of those places. I'm a positive realist, I want those around me to be happy and if I can help then that makes me happy, I also want the same respect and thoughtfulness in return and while that may seem selfish I just feel that you are the only one that looks out for you the best. I mention this in the "my preference section" but it seems to get overlooked and it may be taboo to spell it out but imma mention it again here too to save you the trouble of an email, I won't date outside my race, that's just a personal preference I just know to go on a first date and meet it would be futile cuz in the end it wouldn't go anywhere. What I would like in a guy, someone with a good upbringing that was raised with good morals and values that are still practiced into adulthood, someone that treats people the way he wants to be treated and hopefully he wants to be treated thoughtfully and respectfully so in turn that's what he's delivering. I want him to love and respect his mother and, if he has any, his sisters. Someone that puts an effort into how he looks, and takes care of himself, I mean you don't have to be obsessed with self but when we meet showing up looking nice shouldn't be out of the question, and hopefully that's something that's practiced in your daily life and it's not just a front. Looking like your pictures is a good thing too!! Learn how to take a selfie, I know it sucks, but it's better then forking out money on a date just to get nowhere cuz you had group pics on your profile of you partying from 4 yrs ago before your divorce, and before you picked up drinking more and the weight now sits in your belly and your that mean?? lol, but seriously... ;-P Too much sarcasm? I really am very sweet but I feel bad when you notice my "disappointment" when I realize your pics aren't recent and you were hoping that your change isn't really that noticeable. They are noticeable hun just put up recent pics is all I'm sayin :-) Happy "window shopping" ;-p ~Rebecca

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

My kids, you ;-p Seinfeld, Modern Family, Parks and Rec, Rules of Engagement, Mike and, my family, being behind old people on the highway in the far left lane, well any lane really, good times!

For fun

I enjoy sight seeing, going new places, I love all things history, I enjoy being outdoors, hiking, parks ect specially since being here in AZ...I love love going to baseball games! GO WHITE SOX!!! hehe ;-p

Last read

Match profiles lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference