Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I've got my windows down and the radio up - looking for someone to cruise with

In her own words

I was born and raised in Central Virginia and moved to the Northern Virginia area in February 2012. I currently work in the HR/Customer Service field, but am hoping to one day go back to school and get my degree in Education to become a teacher. My family is really important to me, so I plan on staying in the DC area to be somewhat close to them. I'm easy-going and like spending the weekends hanging out with friends and playing corn hole. I enjoy wine tasting and spending nice days just relaxing at wineries or exploring DC. I've been to all the monuments on multiple occasions, but I'm still amazed every time I go back. I'm looking for someone laid-back but still likes the occasional adventure, as well as anyone who likes experimenting in the kitchen. If you asked my friends, they would say that I am highly organized and definitely like to plan things out, so I'd like to find someone to throw a little bit of spontaneity into my life. I love to go out and have fun and am just as content staying in and watching a movie or playing a game. Above all I am looking for someone I can call my best friend, as cliche as that may sound. Someone that's willing to hop in the car for a road trip, no matter the distance or time, just to satisfy a craving.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sculpture Garden in DC - just hanging out at the fountain Italy - it's my dream destination and I'm hoping to be able to go in the Summer of 2014 Lost Dog Cafe Wineries, especially Barrel Oak Winery Georgetown waterfront, Clarendon, Old Town


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Washington Redskins Wine Tasting Fro-yo Cooking/Baking How I Met Your Mother The Office (The first couple of season are the best)

For fun

Hanging out with friends, discovering the Living Social/Groupon deals, Playing kickball (WAKA Alexandria league)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Economics