Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 in Illinois, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is like a box of chocolates....

In her own words

I am an old soul at heart. I love traditions, but have no problem thinking outside of the box. I love sports, both playing and watching. I have to thank my dad for teaching me to love football, more importantly Da Bears! I moved back to Illinois after almost a decade's absence for school and work. I moved back about a year ago. I have enjoyed multiple street fests, restaurants, and parks around my area. One area of Chicago I have yet to explore is the music scene. My favorites include country and alternative rock, but will listen to anything my ears will allow. My favorite season is fall. The color changes, crunchy leaves, and smell of fires burning is hard to beat. It is important to me to try and live as healthy of a lifestyle as possible. I aim to work out about 4 days a week- whether it's yoga or being outside being active in summer. Although that's my goal, I realize life gets busy and that doesn't happen. I love being active, but also try to relax with a night in every now and then. If you see me during the day I will probably have a cup of coffee in my hand, but if it's the evening it will mysteriously be a glass of wine. I enjoy the outdoors from boating to hiking, going to the beach, or park. I am happy trying new things I haven't tried before. Family are the most important people in my life. I could not be where I am today without them. They have been my rock through the years, and a great support system. What am I looking for ? Someone who is curious about life, loves to try new things, and enjoys life. I am looking for someone who is family oriented. I am looking for someone who compliments me like I do him. As much as we compliment one another, it is important to me that he is able to have guys night out, while I have ladies night out. If you're interested, send a message!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love chill coffee shops/bars. I enjoy traveling, especially to visit places I have never been before. I would like to travel around Europe and South America some day.


Winona State University, Winona, MN

Favorite things

I love music, mainly country, alternative, and classical. I like listening to rock and jazz, too. I love a good authentic Italian dinner or sushi. I am looking forward to being in a city that offers the arts- musicals, plays, and museums.

For fun

I'm up for just about anything! I enjoy trying new things, listening and playing music, a good cup of coffee or wine, the outdoors, watching sports on a Sunday (or any time), and most recently cooking (although I'm still learning).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral