Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I Heart Life!

In her own words

I grew up in CT, spent five years enjoying the city of Boston, and I am now loving life on the West Coast! I love life and enjoy every minute of it. I’m always smiling and I’m known for my spontaneity and randomness. I enjoy almost everything and I am really into meeting new people and trying new things. I am too passionate for my own good. I consider myself “one of a kind”. I love getting dressed up and going out but I am also very happy keeping it low key (sweat pants, glass of wine, netflix on a Friday night). I'm very goal oriented-I love my job and I take my career very seriously. I'm a total dork but in the most awesome way possible. I am looking for someone who doesn't take life too seriously and is always up for a good time. I would love to meet someone with a sense of humor who is outgoing and fun and can keep up with me. I am looking to meet someone who wants to go out and enjoy life and try new things. Someone who is confident/secure, knows what they want and knows how to a plus! I am not necessarily looking for someone who is similar to me and I often find myself attracted to people who are different. I enjoy learning new things from others and I appreciate backgrounds and beliefs that are different from my own. * It's also extremely important to me that you are physically and emotionally available for a relationship and not just looking for another hook-up :) If you want to know more, send me an email…

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love random trips to Vegas. I adore San Diego and all of Southern California. Hawaii is the most beautiful place I have ever been. Paris is a close second. Misquamicut Beach in Rhode Island has my heart and my childhood.

Favorite things

For the most part, I like everything and everyone. I live for sunny days, girls night, playing with children, volunteering, randomness, meeting new people, laughing, swimming in the ocean, hot shoes, shopping, martinis, edamame, smiling and thai food

For fun

Downtown Boston, vacations to new places, sporting events (with plenty of tailgating), throwing around the football, kickball, lazy beach days, concerts,wine tasting, country line dancing, running, camping, fishing, and snowboarding.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral