Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker
Look for a boy to make me laugh and cuddle with!

In her own words

I love to laugh so finding someone who I think is funny is really important to me. I am attracted to men that are of equal or greater intelligence. I only want to associate with nice, kind, thoughtful, considerate people. I put 100% in friendships and relationships and I would like someone how will invest back in me. I am looking for a serious boyfriend who is willing to commit and put in 100%. I would like to find someone who is good at answering texts, yes seriously!!! and who doesn't think it's weird to hang out 3 times a week. In terms of who I am, I am a very giving person, who is very caring, friendly, outgoing and upbeat. I am more of a homebody than a partier. I enjoy HGTV and snuggling A LOT. Shopping is also for anything.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

My dog is named Riley. He is a cockapoo and the love of my life :) I also rescued two cats - a kitten and her mother.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't go to "hot" spots anymore. I am more of a homebody these days.


Drew University, Madison, NJ

Favorite things

Animals, love, laughing, shopping, interior decorating, clothing, accessories, my roommate, my job, my family, my phones....I have TONS of favorites!

For fun

I love being with my friends - just laughing and talking over drinks. If not with them, I also have a penchant for shopping.

Last read

One of Chelsea Handler books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an investments assistant for a financial services organization.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
1/2 Russian 1/4 Italian 1/4 Danish
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am not a practicing Jew but I was raised in a Jewish household.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated college in just three years!